Automatic Discounts & Upsells

Automatic Discounts & Upsells

요금제
무료 플랜 사용 가능
하이라이트
Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
최신 테마와 작동
평점
4.2 (268)
개발자
Staytuned

Manage all your discounts in one place - offer tiered discounts, free gifts, BOGO, & upsells

Easily manage and create all your discounts, free gifts, BOGO, tiered discounts, and member specials with a single app. Increase sales by setting purchase targets and showing progress bars. Motivate more spending by showing a discount and gift in advance. Let customers automatically get a gift in their cart or choose from a range of items. Offer upsells, cross-sells, and BOGO at the cart stage. Set up rules, links, or codes for your discount depending on the cart contents and the customer.

Easily manage and create all your discounts, free gifts, BOGO, tiered discounts, and member specials with a single app. Increase sales by setting purchase targets and showing progress bars. Motivate more spending by showing a discount and gift in advance. Let customers automatically get a gift in their cart or choose from a range of items. Offer upsells, cross-sells, and BOGO at the cart stage. Set up rules, links, or codes for your discount depending on the cart contents and the customer. 더 보기
  • Set up and manage automatic discounts based on predefined rules and conditions
  • Apply bulk discounts to drive sales and reward customers for larger orders
  • Manage all your promotions, aligning them seamlessly with your store's design
  • Pre-built promotions - activate ready-to-use promotions with a single click
  • Show discounts and upsells before they apply to encourage additional spend
하이라이트
Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
최신 테마와 작동

할인 유형

배너, 원 플러스 원, 대량 할인, 카트 할인, 결제 할인, 사용자 지정 할인, 할인 코드, 균일 할인, 기프트, 구독, 상향 판매 할인

할인 관리

할인 누적, 지리적 위치, 보고, 태그 지정, 트리거 및 규칙

출시됨

2016년 8월 4일

언어

영어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

범주

다음과 호환:

Privy, Checkout, Recharge

요금제

Test the waters

무료 설치

2.9% success fee

  • No base monthly fee
  • You are charged only if the app helps to convert sales. For example, you pay $2,90 for every $100 in additional sales.

Basic Essentials

$9.99 /월

1.2% success fee

  • You are charged $9.99 per month + an additional $1.20 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

Startup

$19.99 /월

.9% success fee

  • You are charged $19.99 per month + an additional $0.90 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

BUSINESS

$49.99 /월

0.6% success fee

  • You are charged $49.99 per month + an additional $0.60 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

Test the waters

무료 설치

2.9% success fee

  • No base monthly fee
  • You are charged only if the app helps to convert sales. For example, you pay $2,90 for every $100 in additional sales.

Basic Essentials

$9.99 /월

1.2% success fee

  • You are charged $9.99 per month + an additional $1.20 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

Startup

$19.99 /월

.9% success fee

  • You are charged $19.99 per month + an additional $0.90 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

BUSINESS

$49.99 /월

0.6% success fee

  • You are charged $49.99 per month + an additional $0.60 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다. 모든 요금제 옵션 보기

리뷰 (268)

전체 평점
4.2
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 72%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 26일

We have using this app for a few years now, but recently had an issue. I reached out to customer support and they responded quickly. Ron was amazing, he created videos for me to follow so I could see what I had done incorrectly, which was super helpful. Having this kind of support is amazing. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for a discount app. Thank you

LoveGoodFats-CA
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Staytuned개 2024년 4월 1일

Hi there LoveGoodFats-CA and team!

We're thrilled to hear that Ron was able to help you out! We appreciate your recommendation and your support. Thank you for choosing us!

If you need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Our team is always happy to help!

2024년 5월 29일

Just started using, but like what I see so far. Our use case was to allow sales reps to get a large discount up to a maximum savings of a certain number of dollars.

Tried this, and seems to solve our issue.

Thank you!

Aromatique
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Staytuned개 2024년 6월 3일

Hey there Aromatique team!

Thank you for making our day with a wonderful review! We're glad that you liked our app.

If you need any help or have questions, please feel free to reach out to our team. We're always happy to help!

2024년 4월 14일

The app is great and super easy to use. I love that I can create custom discounts for my store.

realskincare.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Staytuned개 2024년 4월 16일

Hi there realskincare.com and team!

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate the feedback and support, this helps us a lot.

We know you're having a great time using the app so if you have any questions or need any assistance, please let us know, we'd be glad to help!

2024년 4월 5일

Charge for all sales in one market. Got help from their support to setup a few things, but it started to charges us 2.9% sales from 1 whole market, without any features activated from their side.

Asked to remove this app and get a refund, but the help was not help, it was more "try to stay and make it complicated with a lot of questions".

Do not recommend.

Nordic Training Gear
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 Staytuned개 2024년 4월 8일

Thanks for taking the time to contact us. I'm sorry about your poor experience with us. I've reviewed the case and I believe most of this was just a communication mixup. I've already issued a refund to your account, and I'll be contacting you directly to sort out the rest.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

2024년 3월 26일

Their Add to Cart is not woking it has been 11 days. I have been trying to get it fixed. They keep saying it is fixed. or giving me different ways to do this. or Outright saying it is fixed. when It is Not. If it works It works. If not don't think support will Help you. They are the Most Exceptionally Bad People.
https://www.awesomescreenshot.com/image/47028957?key=f60425303a32b43fa4f64dbceff86733

Leather Apron
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Staytuned개 2024년 3월 27일

Leather Apron team, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I am the CEO (Serge Kassardjian) of the company (staytuned) that owns this app. I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I have our customer service team all over this and going to make sure its fixed and you have a great experience. You can reach out directly to me if you have any questions-serge@staytuned.digital.

지원

Staytuned에서 Automatic Discounts & Upsells 에 대한 회원님의 모든 질문에 답변해 드릴 수 있습니다.

개발자

Staytuned

9 murray Street, 11NE, New York, NY, 10007, US

리소스

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

앱을 추가하시겠어요?

Shopify 3일 무료 체험