Recom.ai ‑ Upsell & Cross Sell

In Cart Upsell, Cross Sell, Product Recommendations & More

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 516 reviews

Magmakitchens

This is the best upsell app I have ever used. Customer support is amazing, Really appreciate your efforts John. Strongly recommended

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Much appreciated! Thanks! Happy when you are happy!

The Phil Mart

This app deserve more than 5 star. I love this App and the customer support is amazing, I love John...….THANK YOU SO MUCH

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Wow! Thanks for the kindest review ever! We love you too ;-)

Goo Goo Babys

Great customer service, just installed it hope to see the benefits of this app in increasing my sales. I will update again after using this app for a month

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Please keep in touch with our support team for any advice or best practices. We are happy to see you on board. Let's make your journey with us smooth and rewarding!

Best DTF USA

Testing it, so far all clear and works well. Had a question and Support team helped to make it clear in very short time. Recommened.

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Happy to provide a helping hand when you need us! Thanks for the feedback. Please keep in touch for any assistance you might need in the future.

Women's Outlet

Great app, easy to use, amazing value. Stellar customer support. I recommend! Such an amazing value, highly recommended to those who havent tried it yet

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Sweetest words to hear on Monday morning! Thanks a mil!
Your feedback is invaluable for us and keeps gears in the Team running.
Thanks!

Avocado Papi

very good app,I like it so much, I have recommend my friend to use this app to generate more sales, I think this is the best app I have ever use!

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Wow! That's cool to hear! Thank you very much! We won't let you down :-)

Addition Kitchen

I was helped by the customer service quickly and they solved my issue. John was very helpful and guided me through how to handle my issue.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hey! Thanks for the review. Sorry for the small setback - we had to double check everything with the dev team.
Thanks!

Men Unlimited Store

Great app and excellent customer service! Very helpful and really fast reply! Just started to use the app, hoping for great result!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Have no doubts! We'll be looking after you to make sure everything performs at 100%!

She Humble Fitness

I´m just starting to configurate, but it seems to be powerfull! I needed support, which was very good!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Always on duty when you need us :-)
Please feel free to get in touch whenever you need help or advice

The Inside style

super simple and easy to use. John was super helpful and really did make life easy for me by guiding me through my first template. Fingers crossed I seem some return from it :)

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thanks a mil! Now as you have all features set up at 100% I'm sure the return won't make you wait long :)