‑ Upsell & Cross Sell ‑ Upsell & Cross Sell | Reviews

by Exto - Boost sales with Upsell & Cross‑sell

In Cart Upsell, Cross Sell, Product Recommendations & More

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews


With this app, we were able to display with a high degree of design.
The design specifications have changed and I decided not to use the app, but the customer support contact was quick and helpful.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hey! Thanks for leaving your feedback. Please note that you can tweak the design in Look and Feel options. Alternatively - just ping our Support for immediate assistance. We'll be happy to welcome you back :-)

Ozerty 🇪🇸

first review 1 star : Customer service answered one time and then nothing. App doesn’t work from the beginning . Will change my review if they answer and fix the bug...

Edit : Customer service fixed the bug. But the app didn't fit my theme. Support team proposed me to help me integrate it and develop around my theme but i don't wanna focus on that right now. Maybe good to try, just didn't fit with my requirements.

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We did have some busy time trying to understand the issue before we noticed your store name contained an emoji symbol and Shopify internal system uses a bit different format for stores. That's why the app couldn't recognize your store after install. Anyway, we were happy to fix things.
The app also has a tool for diverse customization of the recommendations block to make it look as if it has always been there. You can easily manage the look yourself or we can assist you with that. As said, will be happy to welcome you back and help set things up should you decide to focus on your internal marketing with our app.


It was very cumbersome to install the app and get it to work. According to support I triggered an unknown bug. The support helped me and they were so kind to extend my trial period. I will update this review once I can write more about the functionality and effectiveness.


I need to add a Add to cart button below the Related Products, right now the App doesn't have an option to add it, need assistance, since I have emailed the support team, but there was no response.