Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 29 de febrero de 2024

I recently revisited this platform for the second time in hopes of seeing improvements. Unfortunately, my experience was once again disappointing. Initially, I did not observe any noticeable increase in website traffic, and the advertisements displayed were not aligned with the image I aim to convey on my site.

Despite my optimism for improvement, I found that the options for selecting ads remained limited. Even worse, the first ad displayed on my site during this round was for a very mature product, despite my explicit request to exclude such content.

Never again & I do not recommend if you are trying to run a quality business.

Edited just to clarify based on their response below perhaps it isn't clear, I *DID* request to filter out mature products but somehow a butt plug still appeared on my page. The one-star review stands.

FunkyPeacockStore
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 28 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations, and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We value all customer feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve our services. Please be informed that Automizely Traffic & Ads is an ad exchange program and it completely depends upon the customer if they are clicking on your ads or not. Also, we have an option available where you can block the item list that is not suitable for your store.

One of our experts will be sending you an email in order to get this sorted for you.

In the meantime, if you require any additional help, please let us know. Our ‘Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have either via live chat or you can email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

17 de marzo de 2024

WTH??? I installed the app and s*x toys were promoted on my website. If you install this, be aware that you will have a cup promoted that says "I love c*ck" enjoy!

Ermoleve
Reino Unido
5 días usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 18 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet the expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

I want to let you know that our app works on exchanging ads between our partner stores. Assuming you have enabled the exchange, so your ads will be shown to others and vice versa. This is one of the functionalities of our application.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

19 de octubre de 2023

I'm really disappointed. The ads worked right away but I have no idea where my ads are going (I only ship within my country so if they're outside of the country, that's useless for me). I cannot contact anyone from support, I don't see any way to do this, so I must leave this review.

Eva's Used Books
Israel
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 20 de octubre de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. I would also like to inform you that our app works on exchanging the ad between our partner's stores.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Fecha de modificación: 2 de agosto de 2021

Will update review once issue is resolved. Support team is wasting my time. Good app with nice features. Support is willing to help. Looking forward to have this on our store in the long run

Aumni Crafts
India
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
2 de noviembre de 2021

The app is not performing well. i havn't been able to get access and developers do not sometimes respond so id rather write a review here. i downloaded the app and ever since then, it's sending access permission to one of my emails, i wen't through the effort of going through that email to grant access and when i click on both this app and the reviews one it shuts me out and asks me to still confirm AGAIN i do not know what's happening but the review app was working fine yesterday until today after i downloaded this and now it's talking about some organisation.

House Of biz
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 3 de noviembre de 2021

I understand the app is not working as expected and you had to go through a lot of trouble. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

One of our support engineers will get in touch with you to get this resolved for you, please reply to the email and we will take care of this.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)

30 de mayo de 2021

I am seriously angry that your company would put pictures with nudity as part of product ads. I looked on my site and they came up. I took pictures and will be complaining to shipify.

Sanitizerworld
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 31 de mayo de 2021

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

I can see that you are offended by the display of product ads. We will try our best to assist you on the same.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face in Automizely Traffic.

Regards,

Rupam

Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)

Fecha de modificación: 20 de abril de 2021

This app is trash you get what you pay for. Its free, I get no clicks our impression. I dont know how it get 5 stars.

Typical corporation
Estados Unidos
9 días usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 21 de abril de 2021

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

One of our support engineers will get in touch with you in order to get this resolved for you, please reply to the email and we will take care of this.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,
Shahvaz

14 de agosto de 2022

I have tried to install this app several times, but the problem remains the same - All displayed picture coming from the ads are not redirecting to a valid website and even to a blank page blocked by Automizely - Have reported the issue to the customer support who is totally useless Always asking for the same question despite the videos and explanation given This app is a total scam

Sepheri Suisse
Suiza
8 días usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 14 de agosto de 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We've referred this concern to our development team to fix it for you. We'll update you over email and chat once it get resolved.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

13 de julio de 2021

App was good but a major issue I am facing is transaction declining customer unable to pay via stripe. I contacted stripe they told it's redirecting from automizely ads.com. I contacted automizely and they are unable to figure it out

Ladonna Cent
India
8 días usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 14 de julio de 2021

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

One of our support engineers will get in touch with you to get this resolved for you, please reply to the email and we will take care of this.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)

14 de octubre de 2022

Support says their app works. It does't work for me. Support was quick but not sure I was chatting with the developer or not. Clearing cookies, history and reinstalling doesn't work. What I was curious about is why I had 160 or so views and the ad banner "recommend.." wasn't showing. How did I get those views if the ad banner is not showing?

LuxRoomCo
Canadá
Alrededor de 8 horas usando la aplicación