전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 10일

Wanted to see the Marketing plans to not exclude certain ranges and that the Marketing integration should be sectored based on the Additional process of making all ads free and unlimited for Pure Marketing.

🆒REEF DIGITAL HUB♨️
미국
앱 사용 기간 23일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2024년 3월 11일

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept our sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We will be more than happy to provide you a Demo about this application functionality and also can help you set up your marketing campaign. We will surely get all your queries answered and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have. So feel free to book your demo session with us through live chat support.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available all the time on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team Aftership

2024년 3월 10일

Just install lets see how it works

DEON HOME
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 5분
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2024년 3월 11일

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are positive this application will help you to increase the traffic on your store.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Aftership

2023년 11월 8일

Great idea to have such an app, however a simple thing is required here - option the provided font to match the theme's fonts because otherwise it looks ugly.

100 Deals
스페인
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 11월 9일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our application.
Your feedback about the option to provide font to match the theme's fonts to our site has been registered

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We are open to any suggestions. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023년 11월 13일

i dont now what is this why i give 3star because services is best

WRO Progretion
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 11월 14일

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We can understand that you're unable to provide your opinion about our application so we are happy to assign you a designated executive to help with the Traffic application. We will be more than happy to provide you a Demo about this application functionality and also can help you set up your traffic campaign. We will surely get all your queries answered and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have. So feel free to book your demo session with us through live chat support.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available all the time on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

2023년 9월 29일

Good

Life Style
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 10월 1일

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are positive this application will help you to increase the traffic to your store.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2023년 9월 3일

I am unable to give my opinion right now as I have only just started to create persmissions, I don't know what the traffic is at this time as I haven't received anything.

But customer service was fast and efficient.

outbackdogs.co
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 9월 4일

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We can understand that you're unable to provide your opinion about our application so we are happy to assign you a designated executive to help with the Traffic application. We will be more than happy to provide you a Demo about this application functionality and also can help you set up your traffic campaign. We will surely get all your queries answered and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have. So feel free to book your demo session with us through live chat support.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available all the time on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

2023년 1월 10일

i dont know for now i like it but i dont know if this app will help me to bring sales to my store.. if will then i will give 5 stars!

MegaShop
크로아티아
앱 사용 기간 26일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 1월 10일

I appreciate you providing your thoughts.

Accept my apologies for the situation you found yourself in. But this is not the kind of experience we want to give our users.

Since you are a valued customer, we constantly strive to provide a wonderful experience. Knowing that our service fell short of your expectations makes us very sad.

Any suggestions are welcome. If you have any recommendations that would make our platform more user-friendly, do let us know. You can always get in touch with us through your account's live chat feature.

We apologize for the trouble we have given you.

Regards,
Automizely Team

2021년 7월 4일

The app is quick & easy to set up. I like the app but it does not seem to do much at all. I have only gotten 2 clicks & a very small amount of impressions in the last 10 days. I think the idea & concept are great. The support seems to be good.

Hilyard's Unique Essentials 530-238-5330 8-6 M-Sa
미국
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 7월 4일

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2023년 8월 13일

Just installed the app. It is showing 18 other recommended products from other companies in my site. Not happy. Can we limit the amount of referral products in my page?

The Nichole Collection
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 8월 15일

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Traffic app is a 2 way application which allow you to promote your products on other stores and vice versa. We are providing the options to block 3 industry products to reflect on your store.

We really value your business and also we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Automizely Team

2022년 10월 7일

Easy to set up. Too bad you can't configure the type of websites ads are displayed on nor countries so it's more relevant and therefore more impactful. Also a report for the same would be helpful.

Happy Bees
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 4일