Automizely Traffic & Ads , 715 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 92 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
3. november 2021

Great app so far. I'm seeing some new click throughs and the ads in return are not too intrusive for my users.

AntisocialCase
Storbritannia
9 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 3. november 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

19. mai 2021

I use this app to help me gain more sells, so far i was able to make 1 sell coming from Automizely app.

SHAPEDEGREE
USA
8 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 19. mai 2021

Thank you for your kind words.
Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.
Regards,
Automizely Team

4. august 2021

Just getting started. Set upnis easy. Will see I can update my feedback after trying it out for a month. That's all for now.

TopSurvivalSupplies.com
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 5. august 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our app.

Your feedback has been noted. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)

12. januar 2023

Je débute seulement avec l'application mais l'idée de partager ces annonces dans d'autres boutiques me parait pas mal c'est seulement dommage qu'on ne puisse pas choisir ou ces boutiques sont situé .

Soul Plane CBD
Frankrike
3 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 12. januar 2023

Merci pour vos précieux commentaires. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous êtes satisfait de nos services.

Je tiens à vous informer que les annonces sont échangées entre les magasins de manière aléatoire de temps à autre. Nous sommes ouverts aux suggestions si vous en avez. Il est toujours agréable de comprendre les exigences de nos utilisateurs afin que nous puissions répondre à leurs attentes et offrir une expérience engageante.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide avec l'application, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via l'option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou à nous envoyer un e-mail à support@automizely.com

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour nous assurer que votre expérience avec nous mérite une note de 5 étoiles.

Salutations,
Team Automizely

22. juli 2021

Love this app, it’s really helped my store in growing and marketing! Thank you for all the help given!

Far North Boutique
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 22. juli 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our app.

Your feedback has been noted. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)

23. april 2022

Just installed and hoping for the best more conversations and sales please! I can't wait to see what it has in store

CentellaJewel
Storbritannia
3 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 25. april 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our app and looking forward to sales and the best of conversations.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

26. juli 2021

amazing services and i loved the features available. go have a look and test it yourself. I haven't tested it fully

Your Cornershop
Storbritannia
3 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 26. juli 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our app, its features, and the services offered by us.

Your feedback has been noted. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)

28. november 2022

I just started using the app. Kumar, has helped me with the issue I had. Can't wait to see results!.

Shanna
Polen
3 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 28. november 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our app and Kumar from customer service support helped with your issue.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

21. april 2022

So far so good. Didn't rate it 5 stars only because the ads aren't in the same category as my shop. I would prefer ads that are at least in the same genre. I sell baby items, so when an ad is about a "holiday jockstrap" it is kind of gross and irrelevant.

Itty Bitty Co.
USA
2 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 25. april 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I can see that you are not happy with the fact that ads are not showing in the same category as your shop.

Your feedback about ads showing in the wrong genres has been registered.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

Redigert 15. mai 2021

great service fast and easy to use. only down side is that you can only promote 5 product
s.
better if it was 10

Fitness Malomay
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 15. mai 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know about your suggestion. We are continuously working to improve the application and your feedback is noted. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

Regards,
Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)