Avaliações (722)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de fevereiro de 2024

Easy to use and respond timely nice bro

DEAL UP
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We’re glad to hear that you found our application easy to use, and we appreciate your kind words about our timely responses.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

12 de outubro de 2023

first time easy to use. I'll come back to share my experience with you guys.

R-STED
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 13 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

21 de dezembro de 2023

i see this good for starter bussiness

ICONIC GRAPHICZ
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 22 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear that you found our application good for a starter business.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

17 de fevereiro de 2024

Grrrrrrrrreatt!

Tech Savvy
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 18 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

8 de novembro de 2023

par ce que gratuit

Ramin Store online
França
2 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 9 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

26 de junho de 2023

excelente aplicativo. Para quem está iniciando é recomendado. Simples e intuitivo. Foi o meu primeiro aplicativo para iniciar campanhas.

New Glow
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
18 de outubro de 2023

So nice

LeatherSialBrand
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 19 de outubro de 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

3 de outubro de 2023

Great

Blackcodee
Índia
Aproximadamente 14 horas usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 4 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

1 de setembro de 2021

I just installed the app and updated the settings. I don't see any ads showing on my site yet so we'll see how it goes.

Waist Trainers 101
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 14 de setembro de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

I am sorry to know that that you were unable to see ads on your site. If you are still facing any issues, please note that our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

We are eager to hear from you and please contact us again if you have any feedback about the app and its interface.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)

3 de novembro de 2021

Great app so far. I'm seeing some new click throughs and the ads in return are not too intrusive for my users.

AntisocialCase
Reino Unido
9 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 3 de novembro de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely