Recensioner (722)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 september 2021

great so far. I like how easy it is to navigate and get my products promoted. Would like to refer this to a friend

Atlas Star Records
USA
Ungefär 12 timmar användning av appen
22 februari 2023

I want to use some more things app on my Shopify store The best free dropshipping app for Shopify stores to find trending and hot

Super Shonic
Indien
Ungefär 11 timmar användning av appen
24 april 2023

Just received the app but so fare so good, Interface is very user friendly. I will come back and give another review when my campaign starts running but so far so good.

3 SP STYLE
USA
Ungefär 10 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 8 maj 2021

Not use this app yet, But the customer service is great & really thoughtful. Thank you, Dear Abhishek for your help This is a good company with a great product.

inincloth
Kina
Ungefär 9 timmar användning av appen
13 maj 2023

Yes, You did Great and explained what I needed to know to move forward. Thanks. The link you sent redirected me.

Focused Connections by Starforce Production LLC.
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 13 maj 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

17 februari 2023

Just added this app and it look amazing. Very easy and simple to use, and it is already working perfectly! Customer service is top-notch and Ayushi was super helpful.

Nhiamall
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 17 februari 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

20 juni 2021

I am using this app to help with possible sales from my online store. Hopefully it helps because I'm really struggling to make consistent sales.

Ooh Demi Boutique
USA
Ungefär 8 timmar användning av appen
4 juli 2021

The app is quick & easy to set up. I like the app but it does not seem to do much at all. I have only gotten 2 clicks & a very small amount of impressions in the last 10 days. I think the idea & concept are great. The support seems to be good.

Hilyard's Unique Essentials 530-238-5330 8-6 M-Sa
USA
9 dagar användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 4 juli 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

Redigerat 20 april 2021

This app is trash you get what you pay for. Its free, I get no clicks our impression. I dont know how it get 5 stars.

Typical corporation
USA
9 dagar användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 21 april 2021

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

One of our support engineers will get in touch with you in order to get this resolved for you, please reply to the email and we will take care of this.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,
Shahvaz

13 oktober 2023

Parfasits

nilabeautys.com
Frankrike
6 minuter användning av appen