Automizely Traffic & Ads

Automizely Traffic & Ads

價格:免費
評分 (4.8)
評價
363 則評價
7 則評價
整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
7 則評價
2022年10月14日

Support says their app works. It does't work for me. Support was quick but not sure I was chatting with the developer or not. Clearing cookies, history and reinstalling doesn't work. What I was curious about is why I had 160 or so views and the ad banner "recommend.." wasn't showing. How did I get those views if the ad banner is not showing?

LuxRoomCo
加拿大
使用應用程式的時間:大約8小時
2022年8月14日

I have tried to install this app several times, but the problem remains the same - All displayed picture coming from the ads are not redirecting to a valid website and even to a blank page blocked by Automizely - Have reported the issue to the customer support who is totally useless Always asking for the same question despite the videos and explanation given This app is a total scam

Sepheri Suisse
瑞士
使用應用程式的時間:8天
Automizely & AfterShip 已回覆 2022年8月14日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We've referred this concern to our development team to fix it for you. We'll update you over email and chat once it get resolved.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

2021年11月2日

The app is not performing well. i havn't been able to get access and developers do not sometimes respond so id rather write a review here. i downloaded the app and ever since then, it's sending access permission to one of my emails, i wen't through the effort of going through that email to grant access and when i click on both this app and the reviews one it shuts me out and asks me to still confirm AGAIN i do not know what's happening but the review app was working fine yesterday until today after i downloaded this and now it's talking about some organisation.

House Of biz
英國
使用應用程式的時間:大約2個月
Automizely & AfterShip 已回覆 2021年11月3日

I understand the app is not working as expected and you had to go through a lot of trouble. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

One of our support engineers will get in touch with you to get this resolved for you, please reply to the email and we will take care of this.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)

2021年7月13日

App was good but a major issue I am facing is transaction declining customer unable to pay via stripe. I contacted stripe they told it's redirecting from automizely ads.com. I contacted automizely and they are unable to figure it out

Ladonna Cent
印度
使用應用程式的時間:8天
Automizely & AfterShip 已回覆 2021年7月14日

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

One of our support engineers will get in touch with you to get this resolved for you, please reply to the email and we will take care of this.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)

編輯時間:2021年8月2日

Will update review once issue is resolved. Support team is wasting my time. Good app with nice features. Support is willing to help. Looking forward to have this on our store in the long run

Aumni Crafts
印度
使用應用程式的時間:大約1年
2021年5月30日

I am seriously angry that your company would put pictures with nudity as part of product ads. I looked on my site and they came up. I took pictures and will be complaining to shipify.

Sanitizerworld
加拿大
使用應用程式的時間:大約2個月
Automizely & AfterShip 已回覆 2021年5月31日

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

I can see that you are offended by the display of product ads. We will try our best to assist you on the same.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face in Automizely Traffic.

Regards,

Rupam

Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)

編輯時間:2021年4月20日

This app is trash you get what you pay for. Its free, I get no clicks our impression. I dont know how it get 5 stars.

Typical corporation
美國
使用應用程式的時間:9天
Automizely & AfterShip 已回覆 2021年4月21日

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

One of our support engineers will get in touch with you in order to get this resolved for you, please reply to the email and we will take care of this.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,
Shahvaz