Automizely Traffic & Ads

Automizely Traffic & Ads

價格:免費
評分 (4.8)
評價
363 則評價
20 則評價
整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
20 則評價
2023年1月12日

Je débute seulement avec l'application mais l'idée de partager ces annonces dans d'autres boutiques me parait pas mal c'est seulement dommage qu'on ne puisse pas choisir ou ces boutiques sont situé .

Soul Plane CBD
法國
使用應用程式的時間:3個月
Automizely & AfterShip 已回覆 2023年1月12日

Merci pour vos précieux commentaires. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous êtes satisfait de nos services.

Je tiens à vous informer que les annonces sont échangées entre les magasins de manière aléatoire de temps à autre. Nous sommes ouverts aux suggestions si vous en avez. Il est toujours agréable de comprendre les exigences de nos utilisateurs afin que nous puissions répondre à leurs attentes et offrir une expérience engageante.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide avec l'application, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via l'option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou à nous envoyer un e-mail à support@automizely.com

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour nous assurer que votre expérience avec nous mérite une note de 5 étoiles.

Salutations,
Team Automizely

2022年12月23日

nice app and the guidance with an agent through chat is really good and amazing I highly recommend you to try this app one time

HR products
美國
使用應用程式的時間:3天
Automizely & AfterShip 已回覆 2022年12月23日

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2022年12月22日

Great ,............................,.......................
..............................................

BasementKicks7
美國
使用應用程式的時間:7天
Automizely & AfterShip 已回覆 2022年12月22日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2022年11月28日

I just started using the app. Kumar, has helped me with the issue I had. Can't wait to see results!.

Shanna
波蘭
使用應用程式的時間:10分鐘
Automizely & AfterShip 已回覆 2022年11月28日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our app and Kumar from customer service support helped with your issue.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2022年9月2日

i just installed the app but so far so good. easy to set,the support was quick to respond..well see how it does in a few days.

Fearlessbeauty_XIX
美國
使用應用程式的時間:2天
2022年8月3日

Have only just installed this app for our store but I got impressions almost immediately after enabling it. Looking forward to seeing how it performs and may update with a review after we['ve had some time to see it in use.

Lifeforce Organics
英國
使用應用程式的時間:13分鐘
2022年4月23日

Just installed and hoping for the best more conversations and sales please! I can't wait to see what it has in store

CentellaJewel
英國
使用應用程式的時間:3個月
Automizely & AfterShip 已回覆 2022年4月25日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our app and looking forward to sales and the best of conversations.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2022年4月21日

So far so good. Didn't rate it 5 stars only because the ads aren't in the same category as my shop. I would prefer ads that are at least in the same genre. I sell baby items, so when an ad is about a "holiday jockstrap" it is kind of gross and irrelevant.

Itty Bitty Co.
美國
使用應用程式的時間:2個月
Automizely & AfterShip 已回覆 2022年4月25日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I can see that you are not happy with the fact that ads are not showing in the same category as your shop.

Your feedback about ads showing in the wrong genres has been registered.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2021年12月21日

i like the responsive service from support. they did resolve my issue, however, i hope they can verify if items displayed are categorised correctly before they show as an ad, as i do not want inappropriate ads to be showing on my site.

Wonder Memoire
新加坡
使用應用程式的時間:大約1個月
Automizely & AfterShip 已回覆 2021年12月21日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our customer service support.

Your feedback about inappropriate ads showing on your site has been registered and you would prefer that support staff first verify whether your items are categorized correctly or not before they are being displayed as an ad.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2021年11月30日

I like the fact that this app is free and it help those of us that are just starting out in this industry gain customers that is in out nitch store, Thank you for helping us help us.

Smoke High
美國
使用應用程式的時間:16天
Automizely & AfterShip 已回覆 2021年12月1日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely