評價 (719)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年2月29日

I recently revisited this platform for the second time in hopes of seeing improvements. Unfortunately, my experience was once again disappointing. Initially, I did not observe any noticeable increase in website traffic, and the advertisements displayed were not aligned with the image I aim to convey on my site.

Despite my optimism for improvement, I found that the options for selecting ads remained limited. Even worse, the first ad displayed on my site during this round was for a very mature product, despite my explicit request to exclude such content.

Never again & I do not recommend if you are trying to run a quality business.

Edited just to clarify based on their response below perhaps it isn't clear, I *DID* request to filter out mature products but somehow a butt plug still appeared on my page. The one-star review stands.

FunkyPeacockStore
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年2月28日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations, and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We value all customer feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve our services. Please be informed that Automizely Traffic & Ads is an ad exchange program and it completely depends upon the customer if they are clicking on your ads or not. Also, we have an option available where you can block the item list that is not suitable for your store.

One of our experts will be sending you an email in order to get this sorted for you.

In the meantime, if you require any additional help, please let us know. Our ‘Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have either via live chat or you can email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年4月21日

automatically connected my other store. installed it to one shopify account and it only shows on the one i didnt install it too and cant figure out how to get rid of it. dont see an uninstall button so im very irritated

Six Feet Under Grounds
美國
使用應用程式 大約5小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations.

We value all customer feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve our services. Please be informed that multiple stores can be connected in a single Organisation, also, you can delete the other store connection if you wish to delete by going to your Organisation setting section -->apps -->store connection -->delete.

One of our experts will be sending you an email in order to get this sorted for you.

In the meantime, if you require any additional help, please let us know. Our ‘Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have either via live chat or you can email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年3月17日

WTH??? I installed the app and s*x toys were promoted on my website. If you install this, be aware that you will have a cup promoted that says "I love c*ck" enjoy!

Ermoleve
英國
使用應用程式 5天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet the expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

I want to let you know that our app works on exchanging ads between our partner stores. Assuming you have enabled the exchange, so your ads will be shown to others and vice versa. This is one of the functionalities of our application.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年10月19日

I'm really disappointed. The ads worked right away but I have no idea where my ads are going (I only ship within my country so if they're outside of the country, that's useless for me). I cannot contact anyone from support, I don't see any way to do this, so I must leave this review.

Eva's Used Books
以色列
使用應用程式 大約1小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年10月20日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. I would also like to inform you that our app works on exchanging the ad between our partner's stores.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

編輯時間:2021年8月2日

Will update review once issue is resolved. Support team is wasting my time. Good app with nice features. Support is willing to help. Looking forward to have this on our store in the long run

Aumni Crafts
印度
使用應用程式 大約1年
2021年11月2日

The app is not performing well. i havn't been able to get access and developers do not sometimes respond so id rather write a review here. i downloaded the app and ever since then, it's sending access permission to one of my emails, i wen't through the effort of going through that email to grant access and when i click on both this app and the reviews one it shuts me out and asks me to still confirm AGAIN i do not know what's happening but the review app was working fine yesterday until today after i downloaded this and now it's talking about some organisation.

House Of biz
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年11月3日

I understand the app is not working as expected and you had to go through a lot of trouble. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

One of our support engineers will get in touch with you to get this resolved for you, please reply to the email and we will take care of this.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)

2021年5月30日

I am seriously angry that your company would put pictures with nudity as part of product ads. I looked on my site and they came up. I took pictures and will be complaining to shipify.

Sanitizerworld
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年5月31日

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

I can see that you are offended by the display of product ads. We will try our best to assist you on the same.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face in Automizely Traffic.

Regards,

Rupam

Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)

編輯時間:2021年4月20日

This app is trash you get what you pay for. Its free, I get no clicks our impression. I dont know how it get 5 stars.

Typical corporation
美國
使用應用程式 9天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年4月21日

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

One of our support engineers will get in touch with you in order to get this resolved for you, please reply to the email and we will take care of this.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,
Shahvaz

2022年8月14日

I have tried to install this app several times, but the problem remains the same - All displayed picture coming from the ads are not redirecting to a valid website and even to a blank page blocked by Automizely - Have reported the issue to the customer support who is totally useless Always asking for the same question despite the videos and explanation given This app is a total scam

Sepheri Suisse
瑞士
使用應用程式 8天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年8月14日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We've referred this concern to our development team to fix it for you. We'll update you over email and chat once it get resolved.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

2021年7月13日

App was good but a major issue I am facing is transaction declining customer unable to pay via stripe. I contacted stripe they told it's redirecting from automizely ads.com. I contacted automizely and they are unable to figure it out

Ladonna Cent
印度
使用應用程式 8天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年7月14日

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

One of our support engineers will get in touch with you to get this resolved for you, please reply to the email and we will take care of this.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)