整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年12月21日

i like the responsive service from support. they did resolve my issue, however, i hope they can verify if items displayed are categorised correctly before they show as an ad, as i do not want inappropriate ads to be showing on my site.

Wonder Memoire
新加坡
使用應用程式 大約1個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年12月21日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our customer service support.

Your feedback about inappropriate ads showing on your site has been registered and you would prefer that support staff first verify whether your items are categorized correctly or not before they are being displayed as an ad.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

編輯時間:2021年8月10日

This app helps to get traffic from other Shopify stores. Support is good and very quick. Geo -targeting feature would have been very useful in getting relevant traffic.

Life11Mumbai
印度
使用應用程式 29天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年8月10日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our app.

We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Your suggestion about the geo-targeting feature has been noted and passed on to the correct department, so that it's implemented soon.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Traffic (Ads)

2021年11月30日

I like the fact that this app is free and it help those of us that are just starting out in this industry gain customers that is in out nitch store, Thank you for helping us help us.

Smoke High
美國
使用應用程式 16天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年12月1日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2023年5月13日

Yes, You did Great and explained what I needed to know to move forward. Thanks. The link you sent redirected me.

Focused Connections by Starforce Production LLC.
美國
使用應用程式 8天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年5月13日

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2023年2月17日

Just added this app and it look amazing. Very easy and simple to use, and it is already working perfectly! Customer service is top-notch and Ayushi was super helpful.

Nhiamall
美國
使用應用程式 8天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年2月17日

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2022年12月22日

Great ,............................,.......................
..............................................

BasementKicks7
美國
使用應用程式 7天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年12月22日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

編輯時間:2021年5月6日

Solution très simple pour faire connaitre sa boutique dans le début. Un support toujours très réactif. L'application est simple et facile d'utilisation

Two House Tools
瓜地洛普
使用應用程式 4天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年5月7日

Je vous remercie pour vos aimables paroles.

N'hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos suggestions. Nous sommes toujours impatients de savoir comment nous pouvons faire de votre expérience un 5 étoiles.

Nous avons également une option d'assistance par chat en direct 24/7 pour vous aider sur tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin.

Salutations,
Nitish
Équipe automatisée

2022年12月23日

nice app and the guidance with an agent through chat is really good and amazing I highly recommend you to try this app one time

HR products
美國
使用應用程式 3天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年12月23日

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2022年9月2日

i just installed the app but so far so good. easy to set,the support was quick to respond..well see how it does in a few days.

Fearlessbeauty_XIX
美國
使用應用程式 2天
2022年8月3日

Have only just installed this app for our store but I got impressions almost immediately after enabling it. Looking forward to seeing how it performs and may update with a review after we['ve had some time to see it in use.

Lifeforce Organics
英國
使用應用程式 13分鐘