Automizely Traffic & Ads

Automizely Traffic & Ads

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
368 reviews
338 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
338 reviews
November 27, 2022

Set up is very simple and I received product impressions on the same day. Fantastic free app with great support and so far I have no issues with the selected partner stores.

Trade Tales Global
Australia
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 26, 2022

It's really nice, and the customer support is great. The UI is also pretty nice, love the color on their website. As for the ads, it looks like it's really easy to get impressions

Techy Bunny
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
November 24, 2022

....................................................................................................

Omega Store
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
November 23, 2022

I love this app. Great for the holidays. Easy to use for anyone. I'm excited to find this app. 5 stars.

Josh & Kristin's Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 20, 2022

the best , hope to get good results in the future, integration was really easy since second 1, thank you very much

PowerBlast Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
November 15, 2022

Die App konnte ich ohne Probleme Installieren als ich ein Problem hatte konnte mir Herr Shivangi schnell helfen und das Problem lösen vielen Dank für die schelle Hilfe

ALKANI
Germany
Time spent using app: 12 days
November 13, 2022

fast and without complexity, im pretty sure it will bring results to my traffic.
App seems to be easy to handle.

Lovelyby
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 13, 2022

i used this app to start an ad exchange on my website. i highly recommend this app to any and everyone who has a shopify e-commerce store

The Og's Crib
Ghana
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
November 9, 2022

Subash was very friendly and helpful and very quickly helped me with removing the Automizely branding.

sqwarewear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
November 9, 2022

I have only just downloaded and started using the app but it is super easy to use and excited to see the results

Anything But Vanilla
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months