Automizely Dropshipping App

US/EU Drop Shipping Products. Work with AliExpress, Oberlo, CJ

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 61 reviews

Prevail Kouture

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

So far so good! I want to thank Abhishek for helping with my logo! I’m excited to see how this goes.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely

TechNova Shop

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 2 months

Great customer service, always speedy replies and kind people to assist your needs. Could expand their product inventory however!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

I am glad to know that you liked the app and the customer service.

Your suggestion has been noted and we would ensure that you experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Dropshipping

Fit in This

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I am using this app for sourcing products and they offered free branding on my packages. I have really liked using this app so far and the service has been great!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thanks for sharing your view about the app. I am glad to know that you liked the app and the customer service.

Your feedback has been noted and we would ensure that you experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Dropshipping

LATEBLOOM Plants

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 minutes

So far, the company seems great! Products have short shipping times. I like that Branding can be added to the boxes for a better touch while drop-shipping. Looking forward to seeing my company grow with Automizely.

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thanks for sharing your view about the app.

Glad you are finding it useful. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

JaeBeautiqe

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This app is very easy to use. Support is quick to respond and has great products. I'm very satisfied.

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+dropshipping@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam
Team Dropshipping

trendfade

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

i like it 24/7 online chat assistance, it's better than much more thanks a lot them help me to get free product ! and the shipping day is so short i love it

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you for your appreciating and encouraging words.

I am glad to know that you are enjoying our app. In case you face any issues while using the app, please don't hesitate to contact us and your issue will be dealt with utmost priority.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+dropshipping@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Dropshipping

mashooz

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 months

This is a great app but the only problem they deliver only in few countries, and you cannot hide products from the customers from other countries where these guys are not delivering like one another app available on shopify app store. Their support and customer service is great anyway.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our app and are happy with our support service.

Currently, goods shipped from China can be delivered to the United States, Canada, Mexico, and Australia. To reduce the shipping time you can also choose to ship the goods from the US to within the US.

It is our constant endeavour to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful hence, very soon you will notice that products can be delivered to the other countries too.

We have noted your feedback as we continuously aim to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us.

In case of any assistance, we are available 24 X 7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+dropshipping@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Dropshipping

Khan and Lucci's

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

My chat agent Tushar was very helpful. They have a wide variety of products and the majority are free shipping 3- 10 days

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our app and are happy with our support service. Your feedback has been passed to Tushar,

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Thanks and regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Dropshipping

We Love Shopping Here!

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

I have been happy with the app until I contact support. And now its been 4 orders receive but no logo and they only reply give me a minute, but have not fix the logo issue. Also there were 2 orders made one has been ship and the other one say awaiting shipping, but this one was delivered on day ten, but the other one that have been ship have not been delivered. I have not gotten a response yet. I need to know that it has been delivered so I don't give refunds and they still get the item. So if you guys want me to stay with you please fix the issues. Thanks

Organizer Pocket

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

So far so good! Once I get my first few orders I can update this accordingly, but customer service has been really nice and helpful and everything has been easy to setup to my store. Thank you very much!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you for your appreciating and encouraging words.

I am glad to know that you are enjoying our app. In case you face any issues while using the app, please don't hesitate to contact us and your issue will be dealt with utmost priority.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+dropshipping@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Dropshipping