Automizely Dropshipping App

US/EU Drop Shipping Products. Work with AliExpress, Oberlo, CJ

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 61 reviews

TheEventLadyStore

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Customer service was very helpful today. The person who took care of me was very attentive and willing to assist me. It is good to have this kind of support to talk to when in doubt.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.
Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.
Regards,
Automizely Team

Daughters of the King

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Customer service has been amazing! They answered my questions right away. The app works great! Good experience! I ran into a issue after posting my review. Having a problem with the app and waiting to be fixed. I'll update as I go.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

I am glad to know that you are enjoying our app. In case you face any issues while using the app, please don't hesitate to contact us and your issue will be dealt with utmost priority.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+dropshipping@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Dropshipping

Wraphouse LA L.L.C

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The service is good so far, I have had a purchase so far so I do not have product reviews but the market place interface is good so far.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.
Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.
Regards,
Automizely Team

Sexysummers

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I have started my drop shipping fashion company with this app. I had tried a different one to start with and the wait time on shipping was just too long. Like any business you run into bumps along the way but so far this has been a fairly nice app to use. shipping it a little all over the place. i have had one client wait now 15 business days while other get the item they purchased in as little as 3 business days. But!! both are better than 30days or more.... just saying... and Tushar who helped me today was great and fast!!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.
Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.
Regards,
Automizely Team

Chris Cross

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very helpful, respond to questions quickly... and have helped me resolve all of my issues so far. I like their tracking app as well.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.
Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.
Regards,
Automizely Team

Kartbyte

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 14 days

Customer service is fast. Every question I have asked was answered in detail. About the app, I not yet familiar with it but so far it is easy to use and has a lot of great products to choose from. I'd say it is quite good.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

Destroy Depot

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

So far so good! Will update after testing products. Support team very friendly and offered free labeling for a short time!

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Automizely Team

Annajevoli Clothing Boutique

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

I haven't actually used the drop shipping app in it's entirety, but Jessica was able to show me the best products to start with. She was very prompt and when I told her what I was looking for she sent links that directed me to exactly what I was looking for.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Automizely Team

shopperWall

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

it's a great app. but the only thing that need to be improve is to ship in all countries internationally. Especially, in European countries where there is a niche customer there who trust american supliers and brands.

Developer reply

April 3, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know about your suggestion. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+dropshipping@automizely.com

We are available 24 X 7.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal

passionover.com

Location India
Time spent using app 12 months

I am installed now and talk to customer support about the details . Support is Fast and relevant. I hope the app will keep their fast shipping promises.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Dropshipping team