Automizely Dropshipping App

Automizely Dropshipping App

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
846 reviews
723 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
723 reviews
January 2, 2022

cool cool cool einfach mega der support ist blitz schnell da und hilft dir bei jeder angelegenheiten

Yours and Being
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 31, 2021

I used this app to import products and m happy with their customer service! and it is good for importing products

Bamba home & living
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 31, 2021

thanks for help this app is just wat i wanted everything looks so gud so far not bad love it and customer service is gud

rrebecasglamboutique
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 29, 2021

Specialist very nice. Very good service.Thank you so much for help.Many thanks.Very helpful and nice support.

Allelectro24h
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited December 29, 2021

great for help. i hope this will rebuild my brand using this apps. he providing me the guidance where to do it...it help me increase quota free

Trendy Kitchen Stuff
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 28, 2021

i use automizely to dropship its by far the best app to use and their customer service is impeccable! and i love that they offer branded packaging as well!

Vanity by BeCalm
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 27, 2021

This is a great app for dropshipping, it has lots of products! I can not wait to see everything they offer!

Zanya Deluxe Brands
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 22, 2021

Great site and agents happy to help your out any time of day or night only just found this app in Shopify and free to use

OH SO TRENDY BOUTIQUE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 20, 2021

I use this App to upload products to my store. It's a great App along with the reps and products. I highly recommend it to all drop shippers.

ztopshop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 19, 2021

Good Customer Service Good Customer Agent
Yet to purchase products but will soon connect to store...

Pets, Pots & Tots
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months