Automizely Dropshipping App

US/EU Drop Shipping Products. Work with AliExpress, Oberlo, CJ

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 846 reviews

WickyDeez

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

****If we could, we would give this app and service zero or negative stars***
We decided to test Automizely item mapping service since some of our inventory with our previous long term supplier had run out of stock. At first the Automizely staff were friendly and quick to respond and our first order went pretty smooth as well. However we started to already have trouble with one of the following sale orders which turned into a complete disaster and everything fell apart from then on. The first issue we encountered was delayed handling / processing times as the item took almost two weeks to ship. While we were waiting for this to be resolved we raised that one of our other orders had no tracking updates for two weeks. We reached out to support on a number of occasions just to get an update and we later found out they had given us a wrong tracking number with no apologies.
In regards to the order taking 2 weeks to ship, we had to continually follow up to get it shipped. Adding further to these issues, things really started to go pair-shaped on the 25th October when we learnt our customer had received the wrong product item. We contacted Automizely chat support to advise them of the wrong item being sent to our customer and asked for their assistance to correct the issue, either by having the item reshipped or refunded to our customer. We provided photos to show proof of the wrong item as per their request, which our customer was nice and patient enough to send to us. Anmol, from Automizely Chat Support team says "sure i have forwarded your concern to the 'development team' to get this resolved at the earliest". 2 days go by and we followed up asking if there has been any updates to the wrong product order. Anmol responds on the 27th and says he would get it confirmed with their concerned team and will keep us posted. Since we didn't get any reply, we reached out up a few days later and again on 31st Oct. Yogesh from Automizely's chat support replied this time saying he will be re-esclating the case to the 'concerned team' and that we will receive an update in the next 24-48 hours. However days go by with no email reply from their 'concerned team' or 'development team'. We then followed up expressing our concerns and the urgency around this as our customer was getting very frustrated and annoyed with the turn around time to resolve this. Mind you a week had passed with no resolution at all from Automizely and Anmol replied advising with the usual lame response that they will get this checked with their team and how we will be kept up to date via chat. Once again, no reply and resolution to the issue up until the 5th November. We contacted Automizely once again, now speaking with Tushar from Chat support who also promised us that they will re-escalate with the 'Higher management" and how Tushar will request them on our behalf to do the needful as soon as possible. We also got asked to provide proof of photos again which we already had provided on the 25th October so they were either waisting time or are completely incompetent to what was already given in previous conversations. Tushar also promised that he will make sure we would arrange to refund us but still need to check the root cause of the problem and then take action, promising it will be fixed in the next 12-24 hours. We gave Tushar a chance, hoping they keep their word to have it all resolved within the supposed '24-48' hours time frame. Well guess what? The 24-48 hours goes by with not a peep out of them. Once again we followed up Automizely support and Nitish replies this time with the same false assurances of 'raising / escalating' it as a priority. This goes back and forth time and time again with absolutely no assistance in resolving the problem not only for us but most importantly for our customer. We ended up processing the refund in advance to our customer, leaving us with out pocket expenses while we were waiting for Automizely to fix as promised. Automizely still continued to ignore the case, breaking their promises over and over. Whenever we kept contacting them to ask for an update of when the refund was gong to be actioned on their part, they kept continuing to reply with the same BS stories, i.e. "raising the issue to the development team" and they will have it resolved for us ASAP. Whether the wrong item was sent on Automizely's part or the supplier whom they sourced the item from, they have not bothered to take any accountability or ownership of the issue at hand. We've allowed way enough amount of time to pass to see if they would even get back to us, but you guessed it again, not a single email from them since November 5th. We then decided to contact them on 2nd December one last time, expressing all of our concerns and dissatisfaction with their appalling service to date and that we would we leave a very honest review on Shopify. Lovish from Automizely's Chat Support then replied to us, didn't even bother to aplogize after all the trouble and stress they have put us through, goes on to tell us that all of the sudden they made a deal with the supplier to only refund us $8.00 when the item cost to Automizely was $23.00! Of course we did not accept this partial refund amount and what a surprise that they were somehow able to make a deal with the supplier after 10 minutes of us contacting them on Dec 2! We are even still waiting for a $2.00 refund they also promised which never occurred. This $2.00 refund is outlined in thier refund and return policy which states the following: "If the order gets processed after 7 working days, we will provide a $2 coupon to the user." As mentioned earlier, Automizely took almost two weeks to ship out the item and that was between everything else going wrong with their service. If you really care about your business and customers, stay very FAR AWAY from Automizely DS. They do not care about you or your customers. Their apologies mean nothing as they do not take action to rectify the problem. They are completely unreliable and don't even adhere to their own return policy. Shopify should remove this app from the list. Their service is a joke, a scam. Please do not use their services or you might find your business and all the hard work you've done at risk. Lastly, don't believe for one second what they write in their reply on this review page.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

It is unfortunate to know that you had such a frustrating experience with Dropshipping.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience that we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations. We will investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised to understand where we have fallen short of your expectations.

Your feedback has been registered and I will relay this message to the appropriate department to ensure that this does not happen again.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and appreciate you for bringing this issue to our attention.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Dropshipping

Man-Made Clothing

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

i needed more items to import. was kindly and quickly assisted with this matter. thanks.i needed more items to import. was kindly and quickly assisted with this matter. thanks.

Magdala's List

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

son muy rapidos en el servicio. algunas veces no son efectivos. pero tiene un buen customer service.
lo recomiendo

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Nos complace conocer su experiencia con nuestro equipo de servicio y soporte.

Siempre es bueno conocer los requisitos de nuestros usuarios para que podamos cumplir con sus expectativas y proporcionar una experiencia atractiva. He tomado nota de sus sugerencias y las he enviado a nuestro equipo de productos.

Es nuestro esfuerzo constante para deleitar a nuestros usuarios y hacer que su experiencia valga una calificación de 5 estrellas.

Si necesita ayuda con la aplicación, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. Nuestro equipo de soporte está disponible las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana para ayudarlo.

Siempre puede contactarnos a través de la opción de chat en vivo disponible en su cuenta o enviarnos un correo electrónico a support+dropshipping@automizely.com

Saludos
Neelima Aggarwal
Dropshipping por equipos

shop.laza

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

this app is so easy to use and the customer support is fast as well. it makes finding the best product easy to find and import. its a good app and pretty fast. Thank you.

Sporty Types

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 2 months

Dodgy. It has taken me three weeks to get an answer. Automizely have access to orders placed with other apps/other suppliers. This includes customer details such as addresses, phone number, and the products ordered. So they are essentially spying on the competition. I do not think this is acceptable that they do this, nor do I think it acceptable that Shopify allow this.

Scott's Online Collections

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Do not used this drop shipping company… I Imported almost 450 items in my store..and all of the furniture items as removed.. saying product removed by supplier..with out notification…it was a waste of my time..i don’t know way they received a 4.8 review.. that’s false..

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

I understand you are not happy with the Dropshipping app as the products which you have imported have been removed by the supplier. Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Please note that all the products from overseas warehouses have been removed from the shelves. Because the profits of these products are too low, we have sent an email to the merchants to inform them.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

Your feedback has been registered and will relay it to our product team so that we continue to provide the exceptional service that we are known for.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Dropshipping

Click's Cove

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Automizely Is the complete package no worries about shipping times and order fulfillment I hope you guys add more products soon but 5 stars!!

Print on any thing USA

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 8 months

Very fast response at the chat box, nice products, very nice page for search ing. Works fine in the tablet too.

us.meeeshop

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

It's been close to 30 days. Our customer never received the order. Worst experience any customer would experience it . Wish negative -5 ⭐ is available for review. Never recommend this app.

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience.  We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

Your feedback has been registered and will relay to our product team to investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised so that we continue to provide the exceptional service that we are known for.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Dropshipping

ONEUPPETSACCESSORIES

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Quick and easy a lot of help thankful. It's totally free they'll help you step by step im glad I choose to upload app.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 84 85
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 84 85