Automizely Dropshipping App

Automizely Dropshipping App

作成: Automizely & AfterShip

US/EU Drop Shipping Products. Work with AliExpress, Oberlo, CJ

Extensive Product Selection

Avoid customer interaction with any of your suppliers to provide a branded shopping experience. Dropship as a brand.

US Local + Global Suppliers

Ship any product to the US fast. Do that while tracking your orders in every step of the way and avoid unwanted support emails.

Free & Trackable Shipping

Have your orders carried out by professional logistics providers for a guaranteed service you can rely on.


Automizely Dropshipping Appの詳細情報

This Complete One-Stop Dropshipping Solution is All you Need to Start Your Online Business! Sell quality products with fast trackable shipping to the US and many other countries. Everything is automated - we manage the listing, purchase, and tracking numbers updates back to your store.

With our super-easy interface, hot-selling branded products, and express shipping you get everything you need to start your dropshipping business on the right foot.

(1) Highly Discounted Quality Products

Find the right products to sell online from thousands of branded products sourced from trusted dropshipping suppliers worldwide.

(3) Make more money

Save time and effort. Instantly find the products you are looking for with a search bar.

(5) Free Shipping

Fast and trackable shipping to the US and many other countries.

(6) Trackable Delivery

Build brand trust with trackable delivery & express free shipping to US customers.

(7) Pricing Automation

Set your pricing rules once and apply them automatically when adding products to your import list. Assign a fixed price, multiplier, and compared price to imported products.

(8) Product Editor

Easily edit product details: photos, title, descriptions, Shopify collection, product type, and tags at once.

(9) 1-Click Import to Shopify

Sync your Shopify store and import dropshipping products in a single click. No code is needed. Import products to the Shopify store in bulk and go live in minutes.

(10) Dropshipping Order Management

Easily manage your Shopify orders and alert suppliers to start shipping from one place. Make a direct payment to your dropshipping supplier from the order management dashboard once the order is shipped.

(11) Get your brand logo printed on order packages

Reinforce your brand identity. Put your brand logo stickers on order packages shipped from China. Make your dropshipping orders easily recognizable and build trust with your customers with branded packaging. Just talk to our support team to get your logo on order boxes.

(12) Auto-Update Tracking Number to Shopify

Auto-update Shopify with the tracking number upon shipment.

(13) Low-Risk Approach

Ecommerce businesses can choose from thousands of top-quality products at Automizely and start selling them instantly, without stockpiling inventory. Electronics, fashion, beauty, phones, or accessories. You name the category, it's there.

(14) 24/7 Support

We’re here to help! Our support team is available 24/7 and dedicated to helping dropshippers grow their brand fast.

以下と統合:

  • Oberlo,
  • AliExpress,
  • Eprolo,
  • 1688,
  • CJ Dropshipping

実際のアプリを見る

サンプルストアでのアプリの動作を確認します。

サンプルストアを表示する

メディアギャラリー

サポート

料金

無料インストール

You just need to cover the cost of items sold.

4.8 5つ星

総合評価は、アプリの現在の状態を反映しています。すべてのアプリレビューを考慮しますが、最新のレビューを優先します。

  • 5 5つ星
    評価の88%は5星です
  • 4 5つ星
    評価の8%は4星です
  • 3 5つ星
    評価の1%は3星です
  • 2 5つ星
    評価の0%は2星です
  • 1 5つ星
    評価の3%は1星です

最新のレビュー

mamabearonline

Used the app to pick out shipping label, excellent service!! Very fast and knowledgeable. Excellent!

The-Bluetooth Luxury Mobile Phone Accessories Boutique

SCAM alert. If I could give zero stars I would. I have no idea how they managed to get these ratings with service like this. Just like with every other 1 star review I have had the exact same experience with this app and the customer service. In the beginning customer service was very nice and very helpful. Now, products are shipped and they have no idea where. I tested their process by purchasing a product from them. It arrived quickly but without my logo and no tracking. When I reached out to them I had to show them pics for them to believe it was sent. I received tracking information almost a week later. There is another item that has yet to be shipped and it's been two weeks. They always say they have shared with the "concerned team" and they don't get back to you. Their staff either do not understand their product or are purposely ignorant so to keep your money. Complaining does not work. They politely do not help you at all or don't respond. Their apology means nothing, they do not take action to rectify the problem. Now I have to edit all 3 of my sites because I set them up with Automizely dropship and their service is completely unreliable. For a small start-up this has been a terrible decision.

開発者の返信

2021年12月2日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and making us aware of your negative experience.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations. We will investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised to understand where we have fallen short of your expectations.
Your feedback has been registered and I will relay this message to the appropriate department to ensure that this doesn’t happen again.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Shahvaz
Team Dropshipping

Wallmart.win

Installed this app and Staff is very fast so we try now to see how to import the products and how it doing...