Automizely Dropshipping App

Automizely Dropshipping App

Automizely & AfterShip

US/EU Drop Shipping Products. Work with AliExpress, Oberlo, CJ

4.8 별 5개 중(723 리뷰)

Extensive Product Selection

Avoid customer interaction with any of your suppliers to provide a branded shopping experience. Dropship as a brand.

US Local + Global Suppliers

Ship any product to the US fast. Do that while tracking your orders in every step of the way and avoid unwanted support emails.

Free & Trackable Shipping

Have your orders carried out by professional logistics providers for a guaranteed service you can rely on.

Automizely Dropshipping App 정보

This Complete One-Stop Dropshipping Solution is All you Need to Start Your Online Business! Sell quality products with fast trackable shipping to the US and many other countries. Everything is automated - we manage the listing, purchase, and tracking numbers updates back to your store.

With our super-easy interface, hot-selling branded products, and express shipping you get everything you need to start your dropshipping business on the right foot.

(1) Highly Discounted Quality Products

Find the right products to sell online from thousands of branded products sourced from trusted dropshipping suppliers worldwide.

(3) Make more money

Save time and effort. Instantly find the products you are looking for with a search bar.

(5) Free Shipping

Fast and trackable shipping to the US and many other countries.

(6) Trackable Delivery

Build brand trust with trackable delivery & express free shipping to US customers.

(7) Pricing Automation

Set your pricing rules once and apply them automatically when adding products to your import list. Assign a fixed price, multiplier, and compared price to imported products.

(8) Product Editor

Easily edit product details: photos, title, descriptions, Shopify collection, product type, and tags at once.

(9) 1-Click Import to Shopify

Sync your Shopify store and import dropshipping products in a single click. No code is needed. Import products to the Shopify store in bulk and go live in minutes.

(10) Dropshipping Order Management

Easily manage your Shopify orders and alert suppliers to start shipping from one place. Make a direct payment to your dropshipping supplier from the order management dashboard once the order is shipped.

(11) Get your brand logo printed on order packages

Reinforce your brand identity. Put your brand logo stickers on order packages shipped from China. Make your dropshipping orders easily recognizable and build trust with your customers with branded packaging. Just talk to our support team to get your logo on order boxes.

(12) Auto-Update Tracking Number to Shopify

Auto-update Shopify with the tracking number upon shipment.

(13) Low-Risk Approach

Ecommerce businesses can choose from thousands of top-quality products at Automizely and start selling them instantly, without stockpiling inventory. Electronics, fashion, beauty, phones, or accessories. You name the category, it's there.

(14) 24/7 Support

We’re here to help! Our support team is available 24/7 and dedicated to helping dropshippers grow their brand fast.


  • Oberlo,
  • AliExpress,
  • Eprolo,
  • 1688,
  • CJ Dropshipping

작업 중인 앱 보기

예제 스토어에서 앱 작동 방법을 탐색합니다.

예제 스토어 보기

미디어 갤러리



무료 설치

You just need to cover the cost of items sold.

4.8 별 5개 중

전체 평가는 앱의 현재 상태를 반영합니다. 여기에는 모든 앱 평가가 포함되지만 가장 최근의 평가에 우선순위가 있습니다.

  • 5 별 5개 중
    평가의 88%는 별점 5 입니다.
  • 4 별 5개 중
    평가의 8%는 별점 4 입니다.
  • 3 별 5개 중
    평가의 1%는 별점 3 입니다.
  • 2 별 5개 중
    평가의 0%는 별점 2 입니다.
  • 1 별 5개 중
    평가의 3%는 별점 1 입니다.

가장 최근 리뷰

Blue River Accessories

Wouldn't recommend. They don't ship within 2-3 business days, as promised. My customer has been waiting for 1 cell phone case. JUST ONE. Customer service is awful. They don't bother to help me understand why the case hasn't shipped. They keep giving me the run around and saying they have "escalated the issue. Its been 4 days now. Small shops are NOT a priority. Don't recommend this app. I have no idea how they have 4.8 stars. You're better off going with Sprocket if you're in the US. They are amazing!

개발자 회신

2021년 11월 29일

I am sorry to know that you are not happy with the shipping time of some items.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users. Trust, we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

Your feedback has been noted. Please note that we are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

Once you contact us, your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Dropshipping


If I could give it less than 1 star, that is exactly what this app deserves. I think they pay those people to put those reviews for them. The customer service really sucks, they keep turning me around, they never actually solve my issues. Shopify should have never let this app unto the apps store. I have orders that are paid for sitting with them for over two 2 weeks still awaiting shipment, meanwhile, I had to either refund the money to the customers or find an expressway to send the products so I don't lose those customers. To make matters worse, when I ask them to cancel those orders that i had already sent with other suppliers, they refuse to cancel them and keep my money. I wish shopify had given me access to ad screenshots of my communications with them turning me around, saying and I quote from "Lovish "Please do not worry I have forwarded it on a priority basis" I want shopify to remove this app from the list. This app is a joke, a scam. Please do not use their services.

개발자 회신

2021년 11월 29일

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and making us aware of your negative experience.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I can see that your issues are not being resolved, and you had to refund the money to the customers or find an expressway to send the products so that you don't lose those customers.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations. We will investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised to understand where we have fallen short of your expectations.

Your feedback has been registered and I will relay this message to the appropriate department to ensure that this doesn’t happen again.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Team Dropshipping


I have had a very pleasant experience on this app. It has a lot of options for my store and I am very pleased with the options that they do have. The only thing I wish I could do is edit the variations in bulk,...

개발자 회신

2021년 11월 27일

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Team Automizely