Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 février 2023

They were helpful in getting me started :) Wanted my own branding and to remove some of the watermarks

Sweet Arture
Royaume-Uni
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2023

This app is extremely simple and straightforward to use. I just started it not too long ago, and it's been a breeze to set up. Rehan has been really helpful and answered all my questions. Great customer service!!

Riplie's 3D Prints
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2022

First time installing this app, Shopify tech gave me some info. about a referral program. Glad I got a chance to look through it. Spoke with Aparna who walked me through the set up. Will update later on the results..looks like a great app!

Banglez Bazar
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
12 septembre 2022

Super helpful and knowledgable customer support! Very quick and made the process easy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cruce Family Farms
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
9 février 2023

I was assisted by Prabha and she was patient and helpful throughout the process. Efficient resolution to my queries.

SeaDawg
Inde
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2023

Good app and great customer support team, got answers fast and the team was available till the issue was solved.

Touchwood
Bangladesh
42 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2023

I had a few questions as I was getting started reviewing and understanding the app. The Rep (Jai) who assisted me was quick with his responses, friendly, and professional. I received great customer service.

Diva’s Prerogative
États-Unis
42 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2022

Awesome. I got fast and efficient help from support upon sign up! bmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

lovemybodi
États-Unis
42 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2023

PERFECT. I THINK IS A NECESSARY APP. I RECOMMEND THE SETUP BECAUSE THE possibilities have no final!!

CERdo cuadraDO
Espagne
41 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2023

I love this app. Even removing the "powered by" part is Free??? That is amazing! Thank you for making this product so accessible.

UpperRoomPrints
États-Unis
40 minutes d’utilisation de l’application