Avis (2 477)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 mars 2022

So far they have been great and great service too. I'm still learning their app but im hoping I get better results using them!

TheInkdDaddy
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
8 septembre 2023

Great service

Grecian Collective
Australie
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2022

Very easy to setup & use. Customer support was happy to help. The referral program has alot of options to chose from 7 the interface is easy to navigate

MR Essentials
Trinité-et-Tobago
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2023

I am currently using a free version and it is such a nice app. I would recommend it for affiliate marketing and referral.

decordstore
Inde
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
31 octobre 2023

Awesome app & client service!

eSIMtotravel
Espagne
24 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
24 juin 2021

I like where you're going with this app, however, it's not ready for primetime. There are several errors in the canned msging. You should say "friends" instead of "friend". The O in off should be capitalized. You need to tell ppl what to do, meaning say copy and share the link. Plus, in the email box, give direction to add "your email". It's not clear if you are supposed to add your email or the person you want to send a code to. Once these are fixed, I think this app will be great. Sorry, just my two cents

MBH
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 25 juin 2021

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users.

Your feedback and suggestions have been registered and In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Affiliate Marketing and Referral

8 septembre 2023

rápida y efectiva

La Osa Artesana
Espagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2023

Easy set up and good customer service. Looking forward to offering this service to my customers now!

The Midwest Closet
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2021

Awesome customer service. The rep helped me fix minor issues to my store. I would highly recommend this app.

Sew And Press
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
21 avril 2022

Great quick support when setting up the app! Thanks! This is so important when on limited time, it's much appreciated

Shop Snooze
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application