Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 novembre 2023

The referral config was relatively quick and easy to setup.
The changes are immediately visible on my shopify store to viewn and test.

I got in touch with their support and it was responsive even for a Saturday :)

World Kryptonite
Maurice
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2024

Excellent app and great customer service!

Your Nature
Royaume-Uni
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 8 janvier 2024

she was really helpful and answered all my queries. thanks jai

Moonjhum
Inde
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 novembre 2023

Re-pond time, excellent. Jai are professional_fast_helpful. Answer my concerns with dignity and welcoming. I have to say _ well done Jai, you are amazing

Regards
Ann Eliza Coleman
Director
Cifer

Cifer
Afrique du Sud
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2023

Very friendly customer service. I recommend this app.

Kpakam Gadgets
Ghana
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 janvier 2024

nice

Piya Bawari
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2023

If you're looking for an app that will take your affiliate marketing game on Shopify to the next level, you've come to the right place! I can't express how impressed I am with this tool, and especially with the customer support agent, Akanksha.

Multiverse Emporium
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2024

Great app so far ! I still need to work with it a bit but so far it seems really helpful for my business. I hope I can give an updated review soon !

LashnBeautii
États-Unis
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2024

The support agent I interacted with was exceptional, efficiently solving all my problems with a high level of professionalism. Their clear communication and dedication to customer satisfaction made the entire experience seamless and pleasant.

Baby Turtle Snaps
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
27 décembre 2023

It's taking forever to get things closer to making a sale and with all the steps really necessary to do that is right here.

Country Girls Designs by Bree
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application