Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 mai 2023

States as free, however it then says that you get the unlimited version for a week, afterwards you have to pay to send referral links.

7SS SHOP
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 18 minutes
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 22 mai 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We are sorry for the inconvenience you were facing. It seems you misunderstood the application as we are not charging anything for this app as of now.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We can contact us by chat and email so that we can help you with unlimited referral quota.

9 mars 2023

не понятно как установить в ЛК, не понятно как запускать программу снова и не понятно как вообще там что то настроить, есть аналоги гораздо удобнее

Happy End
Espagne
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ une heure
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 9 mars 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We are sorry for the inconvenience you were facing while installation of this app. Can we please connect over a quick screenshare meeting so that we can help you with installation of this app along with a demo?

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We can contact us by chat and email.

Regards,
Team Automizely

3 mars 2023

I installed and tested the referral program. I entered my email in Step 1, then I copied/pasted my referral link in the URL address bar.

Referral link creates discount code upon arrival to URL address. There is no check/balance to make sure referral link is not the same person as the advocate. At what point does the email address provided by the advocate get checked against the person who places an order? Will Automizely let this advocate use the referral link again and again on a new/incognito browser?

I contacted customer support, here is their reply: We are continuously working to improve the application, I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

I haven't uninstalled app yet, but I am very concerned about repeated abuse of the discount. We have already had one advocate who created referral and used his own referral code within 15 minutes using the same email address he provided as an advocate.

Alaska Glacial Essentials
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 13 jours
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 3 mars 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We have already updated our development team to handle this on priority. We will get in touch with you as soon as we get this resolved.

You are our valued user, and we always aim to deliver a great experience.

Regards,
Team Automizely

Modifié le 1 mars 2023

really fast, friendly and helpful support !!! I´m sure the tool can help to increase sales, and loyalty of my customers

Update: the tool looks very nice but there is no fraud protection. so the app is totally useless in my opinion, because every customer can create a coupon and use it by himself. that does not make sense

LUUP COFFEE
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 22 jours
31 octobre 2022

This app is listed as being free. It's not. I don't mind paying for apps, I pay for many of them. But underhanded, sly behaviour like this is not something I can abide by.

Nature Provides
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 8 minutes
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 31 octobre 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I would like to inform you that this app is Free as of now. Please be assured we will not charge anything till you move on to any paid plan once the price plan will launch. Moreover, we are providing a FREE plan with our all applications to support our merchant and their business.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. One of our team members sent an email to you for a better resolution of this concern and to fix it on priority over a quick meeting.

Regards,
Rahul Chaturvedi
Team Automizely

3 octobre 2022

Wish I could leave 0 stars for wasting my time. This app is a total scam. Says it is "free". After spending an hour reading about it and finally installing; immediately they tell us it is only "a free trial" and we need to upgrade in 7 days. When I asked what is the pricing for upgrading, they told me they don't know yet, they are working on it and will let me know soon. Oldest trick in the book, get you commited wasting valuable time so that you pay the piper whatever they ask later in a desperate effort to protect your investment. Shopify should not allow this app on their platform.

Jesus Reigns USA
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 12 minutes
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 3 octobre 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I would like to inform you that this app is Free as of now. Please be assured we will not charge anything till you move on any paid plan once price plan will launch. Moreover, we are providing FREE plan with our all applications to support our merchant and their business.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. One of our team member sent an email to you for better resolution of this concern and fix it on priority over a quick meeting.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

16 août 2022

wasted a couple hours with this app .... the usability for the sign up process is complete trash .... customer support is great ... but the app is no where near ready ... the only reason it has reviews is because it is free ... and they have great support ... maybe in a year it will be better ... but I am frustrated this took such a big part of my working day.

AMRAP Nutrition
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ une heure
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 17 août 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We are in touch with our team to check your requirements to help you with features you are looking for. We've also sent you an email for quick meeting to help you with faster resolution.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

15 juillet 2022

Diese App ist eigentlich nur für Nutzer geeignet die in englischer Sprache kommunizieren. Es lassen sich zwar viele Texte ändern, leider aber nicht alle (z.B. die automatisch generierte Mail an den beworbenen Freund).
Grundsätzlich finde ich die App gut, bin aber sehr enttäuscht das sich solch einfache Dinge nicht ändern lassen.

Pepolli Official
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 10 jours
13 mai 2022

while customer care is excellent software not . its seems it is still in beta version. one needs to import all influencers and its not auto ! deleted this app on same day. hope they complete software soon.

goldenchemist
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ 13 heures
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 15 mai 2022

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

Please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support. We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Riyaz
Team Automizely

18 janvier 2022

Poor execution. Discount not activated til checkout, so even in cart it doesn't show. This makes it confusing for customers, wondering where their discount is. They put a bar at the top of the site that says 'Hey, %NAME% has gifted you a discount coupon! Shop now to get %DISCOUNT% off.' but don't allow you to change the text. If they did this would be good, but it falls short. If you try to use this after reading and don't have a successful affiliate campaign, this is why.

Hericium Labs LLC
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 5 jours
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 19 janvier 2022

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

I understand you are not happy with the fact that the discount is not activated till checkout and it doesn't show in the cart also.

Your feedback and suggestions have been registered and in case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Affiliate Marketing and Referral