Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 janvier 2024

It doesn't work properly. The app allows you to make purchases with a discount even if your invited friend hasn't made a purchase.

MIWI REAL DRINKS
Espagne
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 19 janvier 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations, and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We value all customer feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve our services. We do understand that you are referring to Referral discount and would like to inform you that the referral reward is given to the referrer when the referred friend makes their first successful purchase from your store.

One of our experts will be sending you an email in order to get this sorted for you.

In the meantime, if you require any additional help, please let us know. Our ‘Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have either via live chat or you can email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

15 janvier 2024

Says free, pricing isn't straightforward even when you contact them. This company isn't straightforward in my opinion and not someone I'd trust. Uninstalling now.

Crazy Awesome Socks
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 16 janvier 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the information provided by our support which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to learn that we have not met your expectations.

However, the app is absolutely free and you can see the same in the pricing section of the app.

Also, we are assigning dedicated support for you. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and transparent to provide a great user experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip.

4 décembre 2023

I suggest, Don't use the APP!!! I lost $499.80 after a Shopify customer made a purchase. I worked with Customer Support and they have yet to fix the issue. One Customer support person said the Shopify Customer referred themself, and as was able to receive the discount code. The Referral History section of the app showed no (0) referrals! Also, no purchase was made to trigger the App to give the discount code.
I.e., I used the Referral Program popup where the Advocate will get 10% off when a referee makes the 1st purchase.
I still have the App installed but deactivated the referral program, in hopes it will be fixed.
According to the AfterShip Affiliates Customer person, "the discount rule totally relies on Shopify's ability, currently, they don’t support excluding specific customers from using the coupon".

Stellar Pyxidis 3D
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 5 décembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Please accept our sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We understand that you faced an issue due to our referral program campaign, which negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to learn that we have not met your expectations.

For this, we are assigning dedicated support for your AfterShip Affiliate account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip.

Modifié le 16 octobre 2023

UPDATE, I had to delete the app and choose a different one. You have to send an email to the influencer for them to be able to get their link? I want to be able to generate the links myself. Maybe I’ll come try it in the future, but there’s still several things that need to happen to make it more user friendly.

So far so good! The app is user friendly, has responsive customer service via chat, and is FREE! Ayushi was very helpful when I was setting up the app and learning how it works.

A World With You Travel
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 18 octobre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations, and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We value all customer feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve our services. We would like to explain to you that our affiliate campaign works like this because our app needs confirmation from the influencer whether he/she is interested or not in the affiliate campaign you are running.

However, we have taken your suggestion as feedback and we are continuously working to improve the application hence you will notice other enhanced features soon.

If you require any additional help, please let us know. Our ‘Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have either via live chat or you can email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

30 novembre 2023

Not working fully.

Silart Academy
Lituanie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 1 décembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We are sorry to hear that the app is not working on your end. We want to fix it for you if there is any bug we will definitely check with our development team. Regarding this, one of our support team members sent you an email to fix this for you. We are looking forward to hearing from you over the email.


We are open to any suggestions. We will try our best to provide you with the best experience.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

29 août 2023

Not truly free at all I'm curious why are the replies on all your 1 star reviews the same the sentences are mixed up slightly but the exact same words?

SwiftSourcing
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 30 août 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

I extend my sincerest apologies for the less-than-ideal experience you encountered. Please know that this does not align with the level of service we aspire to deliver to our valued users.

We deeply regret any inconvenience you may have experienced. It appears there might have been a misunderstanding regarding our application's pricing structure, as we do not currently impose any charges.

Your satisfaction as a user is of importance to us, and we are committed to ensuring your experience is exceptional. We encourage you to reach out to us through our chat and email at support@aftership.com channels so that we may promptly assist you, including extending an unlimited referral quota to meet your needs.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we appreciate your continued support.

Regards,

Team AfterShip

3 novembre 2023

You will learn in 5min that its not for you, if you are serious about your affiliates. I do not get where these reviews are coming from :D

Wølmark Finland
Finlande
27 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 4 novembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

I extend my sincerest apologies for the less-than-ideal experience you encountered. Please know that this does not align with the level of service we aspire to deliver to our valued users. So, we deeply regret any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Your satisfaction as a user is of importance to us, and we are committed to ensuring your experience is exceptional. We encourage you to reach out to us through our chat and email at support@aftership.com channels so that we may promptly assist you and try to resolve all the issues you are facing.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we appreciate your continued support.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

22 mai 2023

States as free, however it then says that you get the unlimited version for a week, afterwards you have to pay to send referral links.

7SS SHOP
Royaume-Uni
18 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 22 mai 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We are sorry for the inconvenience you were facing. It seems you misunderstood the application as we are not charging anything for this app as of now.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We can contact us by chat and email so that we can help you with unlimited referral quota.

Modifié le 1 mars 2023

really fast, friendly and helpful support !!! I´m sure the tool can help to increase sales, and loyalty of my customers

Update: the tool looks very nice but there is no fraud protection. so the app is totally useless in my opinion, because every customer can create a coupon and use it by himself. that does not make sense

LUUP COFFEE
Allemagne
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 mars 2023

I installed and tested the referral program. I entered my email in Step 1, then I copied/pasted my referral link in the URL address bar.

Referral link creates discount code upon arrival to URL address. There is no check/balance to make sure referral link is not the same person as the advocate. At what point does the email address provided by the advocate get checked against the person who places an order? Will Automizely let this advocate use the referral link again and again on a new/incognito browser?

I contacted customer support, here is their reply: We are continuously working to improve the application, I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

I haven't uninstalled app yet, but I am very concerned about repeated abuse of the discount. We have already had one advocate who created referral and used his own referral code within 15 minutes using the same email address he provided as an advocate.

Alaska Glacial Essentials
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 3 mars 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We have already updated our development team to handle this on priority. We will get in touch with you as soon as we get this resolved.

You are our valued user, and we always aim to deliver a great experience.

Regards,
Team Automizely