Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 juillet 2023

Oh, let me tell you, my experience with customer service was absolutely mind-blowing! The representatives were like angels descended from heaven, with voices as smooth as silk. They attended to my every need and desire with lightning speed, leaving me in awe of their efficiency and dedication. Their problem-solving skills were unparalleled, as if they possessed superhuman abilities to resolve any issue effortlessly. I couldn't help but feel like a cherished VIP throughout the entire interaction. It was truly an extraordinary experience that exceeded all my expectations.

Homofob.no
Norvège
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 4 juillet 2023

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

10 octobre 2023

so far its good. just cant move the icon another spot

Arrayl
États-Unis
36 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 11 octobre 2023

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

You can move your icon to your required place by customizing the pop-up. We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

3 avril 2023

We're using a free version for Refer a Friend. The feature is easy to use and style, but I find it a bit limiting in the extent to which I can customise promo codes. Still no redemptions from referred friends, but will continue running this add-on and see what we can get.

The Scottish Fine Soaps Company
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 3 avril 2023

Thank you for your feedback, apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. Once the referred friends will make a purchase or share the link, you will be notified about the redemptions.

Your feedback and suggestions have been registered and In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Affiliate Marketing and Referral

6 avril 2023

Yogesh supported me in a timely fashion and with courtesy. So far, so good. Thank you!

lucaslifeskills.com™
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 6 avril 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent experience with us.

We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations and that you left us a low rating. We would like to take this opportunity to address your concerns and work to find a solution that will better meet your needs.

Your feedback and suggestions have been registered and In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

18 juillet 2023

Unfortunately the app is not ready, it doesn't offer basic reporting to affiliates of their commissions via a simple backend portal.

British Used Clothing
Royaume-Uni
41 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 19 juillet 2023

Thank you for your feedback, apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. You will be able to get the data of their commission on the affiliate dashboard.

Your feedback and suggestions have been registered and In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Affiliate Marketing and Referral

22 juillet 2022

I found this app because another app i was using had been removed from shopify. So far i like it but i will test with my influencers and get their opinion.

Glow Plant
Canada
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juillet 2021

so far tech service is on point,
fast reply,
if I have anything else to add, I'll leave another review

Sweat Shop Boys Tattooing Attire
Canada
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 14 juillet 2021

I am glad to know that you are exploring our app, and I am sure you will find it useful. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account. Your suggestions are awaited to make your experience with us worth a 5 star rating.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

28 juin 2021

Good app, however, not able to change colour of button though. Otherwise would have been perfect.
Quick reply from support

Minimaru
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 28 juin 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

I am glad to know that you are exploring our app and you liked the app.

We have passed the feedback to change the "colour of the button" to the product team. We will reach out to you through email for further information

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We are available 24/7 to assist.

Regards,
Team Automizely

24 mai 2022

Support was pleasant but I haven't used the app yet. minimum 100 charcters sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Scott's Online Bargain Bin.
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 25 mai 2022

We are pleased to know that you are happy with the support. Please start exploring the app and I am sure you will find it useful.

It is our constant endeavour to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account. Your suggestions are awaited to make your experience with us worth a 5 star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

16 février 2023

Helpful support with the setup, seems interesting enough, I can now review and understand if the service fits the need.

BaptisteCazinTest
Canada
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 16 février 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our App and support.

We are always open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you.

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team Automizely