Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 juin 2023

A lot of help, they offer a suite of tools and are direct/fast with their feedback. Would definitely recommend.

Fine Home Plans
États-Unis
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 1 juin 2023

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team Automizely

9 novembre 2023

was easy to use

Primetime Powerhouse
Autriche
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 10 novembre 2023

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our support member and our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team Automizely

15 juin 2023

It was a very easy setup with quick customer response time.

Level Finish
États-Unis
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 15 juin 2023

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team Automizely

22 octobre 2021

Simple and easy app. Seems to do as it says. I haven't had it installed that long but it seems to be good.

Pushing Black
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 25 octobre 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations and you found the app useful.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered and will be looked into, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

20 août 2021

It is very quick and easy to install and it does exactly as it describes it does. Would definitely recommend it.

Instinct Ready Inc.
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 20 août 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes the best.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

8 janvier 2022

The customer support was great! Very quick to respond and answered all my questions, and seemed happy to do so.

Alice Mary Luxury Skin Care
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 9 janvier 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. If you face any issues using our app, then you can contact us again and we will assist you accordingly. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

28 septembre 2022

I'll be using this app for Black Friday/Cyber Monday. I'm really looking forward to seeing what results I yield with this.

Clean Cut Kenny
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 28 septembre 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

Modifié le 8 mars 2023

The app is simple and easy to understand. The support staff (Rehan) are also very helpful and respond promptly.

AGNES- Pure & Regal
Kenya
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 17 mars 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and support team.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+loyalty@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

18 décembre 2022

Just tried out this program. So far working great!

Customer support is a 5 start!

I'd love if you could add customised text to invite and make a page where users can just click and sign up if they are interested!

The Latest Gifts
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 19 décembre 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience. Also, we have shared your requirement with our concerned team.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

7 mars 2023

Just started to use this app and they reply and help you out quickly. So far I would recommend this to other businesses because they do well with communication.

ADICHI
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application