리뷰 (2,413)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 9일

was easy to use

Primetime Powerhouse
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 11월 10일

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our support member and our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2021년 10월 22일

Simple and easy app. Seems to do as it says. I haven't had it installed that long but it seems to be good.

Pushing Black
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 10월 25일

Thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations and you found the app useful.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered and will be looked into, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2021년 8월 20일

It is very quick and easy to install and it does exactly as it describes it does. Would definitely recommend it.

Instinct Ready Inc.
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 8월 20일

Thank you for your kind words.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes the best.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2022년 5월 2일

it is wonderful! makes it so easy and effortless to add influencers to the store! the only thing I wish they had was a payment method in store to be able to pay our influencers easily with an option of setting up automized payments to them on a specific day of the month. currently - you have to pay influencers outside of the software.

Kerygma Candle & Co
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 5월 2일

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback & suggestion.

We are continuously working to improve the application, I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

Please let us know if you have any more suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com. We are available 24X7.

Regards,
Riyaz Ansari
Team Automizely

2022년 1월 8일

The customer support was great! Very quick to respond and answered all my questions, and seemed happy to do so.

Alice Mary Luxury Skin Care
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 1월 9일

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. If you face any issues using our app, then you can contact us again and we will assist you accordingly. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2022년 9월 28일

I'll be using this app for Black Friday/Cyber Monday. I'm really looking forward to seeing what results I yield with this.

Clean Cut Kenny
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 9월 28일

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

2023년 3월 8일에 편집됨

The app is simple and easy to understand. The support staff (Rehan) are also very helpful and respond promptly.

AGNES- Pure & Regal
케냐
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 3월 17일

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and support team.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+loyalty@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2022년 12월 18일

Just tried out this program. So far working great!

Customer support is a 5 start!

I'd love if you could add customised text to invite and make a page where users can just click and sign up if they are interested!

The Latest Gifts
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 12월 19일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience. Also, we have shared your requirement with our concerned team.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2023년 3월 7일

Just started to use this app and they reply and help you out quickly. So far I would recommend this to other businesses because they do well with communication.

ADICHI
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2022년 2월 20일에 편집됨

nice support! unfortunately no auto-billing - you need to connect with your affiliates - but nice product! support is realllly fast and worthful

Sparklys Switzerland AG
스위스
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 2월 21일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. I can see that you are not happy with the fact there is no auto-billing. However, you are happy with the support.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+loyalty@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely