전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 8월 25일

So excited to have this app on my store! Hoping that the developers will add other loyalty rewards to it. Excellent customer service too.

Boxful
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 8월 25일

Thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback for more loyalty rewards has been registered and will definitely be looked into, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.
We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Nitish Kumar
Team Automizely

2022년 3월 4일

Quick response from support team when help is needed and they get the job done well. Enjoying the app thus far.

Price Pupil
미국
앱 사용 기간 19일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 3월 4일

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our support team and the app.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+loyalty@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2021년 9월 24일

I uYou also use my suggestion to yoused the program, it has good online .support and it works great.

anamistore.com
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 17일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 9월 24일

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that you are exploring our app.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestion and have forwarded it to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+loyalty@automizely.com

Regards,
Nitish Yadav
Automizely

2022년 2월 11일

Only just started using it so have yet to get into the inner workings, but seems good, customer support is efficient and if it's like their email & pop-ups app I'm sure it will be a great help on my store.

Simply Spanish Wine
스페인
앱 사용 기간 17일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 2월 11일

We are glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support and the app.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. If you face any issues using our app, then you can contact us again and we will assist you accordingly. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2021년 12월 28일

Easy to use. Hope for Affiliate Marketing Part there could be a settlement system so that we could transfer the commission to the influencers directly.

beneframe.com
중국
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 12월 29일

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the app.

I understand you would like to have the option of a settlement system where you could transfer the commission to the influencers directly.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. If you face any issues using our app, then you can contact us again and we will assist you accordingly. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2022년 4월 25일

So far so good. I am still learning, and you can't pay affiliates directly from the app, but overall it's simple and effective!

PiperBlue Organic Makeup
미국
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 4월 25일

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you are happy with our app.

I would like to inform you that the request for this feature has already added with team so that users can pay affiliates directly from the app.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+loyalty@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

2023년 8월 27일

Helped me fast and, answered the questions I needed and just overall was a good helping experience, thanks.

𝐇𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐥𝐞𝐫 𝐎𝐫𝐢𝐠𝐢𝐧𝐚𝐥
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 8월 29일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience. Also, we have shared your requirements with our concerned team.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2022년 7월 20일

So far the setup is easy and someone is always available to help if you need assistance! Waiting to see if this produces results!

Honeylush Naturals
미국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 7월 20일

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about the customer service support and I am glad to know that you are happy with the app.

I am positive you will like this application. Moreover, we are continuously working to enhance the features too.

Please let us know if you have any more suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com. We are available 24X7.

Regards,
Ankush
Team Automizely

2022년 5월 19일

It is a good application for an affiliate program and referral.
The chat support is very good and fast.

Perfumaria Internacional
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 5월 20일

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about the customer service support and I am glad to know that you are happy with the app.

We are continuously working to improve the application, I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

Please let us know if you have any more suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com. We are available 24X7.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2023년 2월 13일

User friendly app. Still trying it out now but impressed with the first impression.
If it works well wit shopify, ill edit my review to 5 stars

Sanistore
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 2월 13일

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team Automizely