전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 18일

Great app to use. Though the assistance is slightly is slow I still rate it an 8/10 only because the efficiency...had a great experience with it.

Apex Tech Accessories
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 10월 19일

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our app. We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience overall and that you find it efficient. Your positive feedback means a lot to us.

Regarding the response time of our assistance, we appreciate your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve. We value your input and will certainly take it into consideration as we strive to enhance our services.

If you have any specific suggestions or if there's anything else we can do to further enhance your experience, please feel free to reach out to us at support@aftership.com. We're here to assist you and continually work towards making our app even better.

Best regards,
AfterShip

2024년 1월 6일

Great App!!

PlaytimeForMom
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2024년 1월 7일

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024년 1월 16일

I've recently communicated with Ayushi at customer service and she was very helpful with quick responses! So far, so good!

Foxi Fun
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4분
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2024년 1월 17일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024년 1월 30일

Very good experience with Jai

Mindsight Store
영국
앱 사용 기간 25분
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2024년 1월 31일

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We're delighted to hear that you had a good experience with Jai. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023년 9월 4일

Great app and has great customer service. Highly recommended. Would give it five stars if you could create a landing page or at least a widget to place on a landing page for affiliates to sign up. Thanks a lot

My Store
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 9월 5일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We would like to inform you that the feature you have requested is currently not available however it has been added in our roadmap. You will see more enhanced features in the upcoming days. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023년 10월 24일

quick and good Response from customer care :-)

SpiceCheck24
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 19시간
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 10월 25일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our quick services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any because it is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

2023년 3월 7일

Just started to use this app and they reply and help you out quickly. So far I would recommend this to other businesses because they do well with communication.

ADICHI
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2024년 1월 30일

very good

Debonair.nl
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 12분
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2024년 1월 31일

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023년 3월 10일

easy set up, support was very helpful - only comment would be to integrate/ add a way of keeping track of commission payments that have been paid to influencers

Own Lane Clothing Co | OLCC
영국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 3월 10일

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. We are continuously working to improve the application, I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2023년 7월 15일

good. the process has been smooth. I will recommend it to anyone who is seeking for an affiliate app
thanks

Heelsluxxx
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 7월 17일

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team Automizely