전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 4월 14일

it's a good app it does what it says. Help is always at hand when needed. I haven't used all features but I'm looking to explore further

The Clothing Lounge
영국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 4월 14일

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you are happy with our app and the customer service support.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+loyalty@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

2022년 2월 27일

So far the app is good but on the influencer side there is no way for the influencer that is working with you to see how much money they made so far. The app is free so far but I am sure they want to get more rating before they launch paid version. If you want to try like me this App is fine for new stores. Simple and get the job done

Flashy Daisy Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 2월 28일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. I can see that you are not happy with the fact that there is no way for the influencer that is working with you to see how much money they made so far.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+loyalty@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2023년 2월 13일

Customer service support is very quick! The app is very easy to use and give a great first impression.

Cozy Snowflake
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 2월 13일

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2021년 12월 19일

Good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Roodmaer's
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 12월 20일

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the app.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. If you face any issues using our app, then you can contact us again and we will assist you accordingly. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2022년 12월 22일

I haven't found anything to fault yet and customer services respond in a timely manner. Thanks Automizely.

Back 2 Nature Health & Wellness
영국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 12월 22일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience. Also, we have shared your requirement with our concerned team.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2021년 6월 26일

So far so good, they are helpful with setting up and I like all of the options available with this app

Emanate Essentials
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 6월 26일

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Team Affiliate Marketing and Referral

2022년 5월 25일

The service is great but the website is hard to understand. .........................................

Timeless Run
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 5월 25일

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about the customer service support and I can see that you are finding it hard to understand the website.

We are continuously working to improve the application, I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

Please let us know if you have any more suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com. We are available 24X7.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2023년 1월 18일

Love it , great customer service from rospe got me what I needed and fast real professional enjoying the app

HOTBOXX
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 1월 18일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2022년 7월 25일

So far so good! Great customer support also. I will update this after i use it a bit more and really dive into the features.

Mycologysimplified
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2022년 5월 12일

Uso otras aplicaciones de la cadena y he descubierto esta hace poco. Estoy empezando a usarla para darle un plus a mis cliente pero seguro que le puedo sacar mucho partido al igual que las otras que uso

alliwant
스페인
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 5월 12일

Merci de partager vos précieux commentaires et suggestions.

Nous travaillons continuellement à l'amélioration de l'application, j'ai repris votre suggestion et l'ai transmise à l'équipe de développement. Très bientôt, vous remarquerez des fonctionnalités améliorées.

S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir si vous avez d'autres suggestions pour nous. Nous sommes vraiment impatients de savoir comment nous pouvons améliorer votre expérience.

Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l'option de chat disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@automizely.com. Nous sommes disponibles 24X7.

Acclamations,
Rupam
Équiper automatiquement