Automizely Referral&Affiliate

Automizely Referral&Affiliate

价格:免费
评分(4.9)
评论
1196 条评论
6 条评论
整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
6 条评论
2022年10月31日

This app is listed as being free. It's not. I don't mind paying for apps, I pay for many of them. But underhanded, sly behaviour like this is not something I can abide by.

Nature Provides
英国
使用应用的时长: 8分钟
Automizely & AfterShip已回复 2022年10月31日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I would like to inform you that this app is Free as of now. Please be assured we will not charge anything till you move on to any paid plan once the price plan will launch. Moreover, we are providing a FREE plan with our all applications to support our merchant and their business.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. One of our team members sent an email to you for a better resolution of this concern and to fix it on priority over a quick meeting.

Regards,
Rahul Chaturvedi
Team Automizely

2022年10月3日

Wish I could leave 0 stars for wasting my time. This app is a total scam. Says it is "free". After spending an hour reading about it and finally installing; immediately they tell us it is only "a free trial" and we need to upgrade in 7 days. When I asked what is the pricing for upgrading, they told me they don't know yet, they are working on it and will let me know soon. Oldest trick in the book, get you commited wasting valuable time so that you pay the piper whatever they ask later in a desperate effort to protect your investment. Shopify should not allow this app on their platform.

Jesus Reigns USA
美国
使用应用的时长: 12分钟
Automizely & AfterShip已回复 2022年10月3日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I would like to inform you that this app is Free as of now. Please be assured we will not charge anything till you move on any paid plan once price plan will launch. Moreover, we are providing FREE plan with our all applications to support our merchant and their business.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. One of our team member sent an email to you for better resolution of this concern and fix it on priority over a quick meeting.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

2022年8月16日

wasted a couple hours with this app .... the usability for the sign up process is complete trash .... customer support is great ... but the app is no where near ready ... the only reason it has reviews is because it is free ... and they have great support ... maybe in a year it will be better ... but I am frustrated this took such a big part of my working day.

AMRAP Nutrition
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1小时
Automizely & AfterShip已回复 2022年8月17日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We are in touch with our team to check your requirements to help you with features you are looking for. We've also sent you an email for quick meeting to help you with faster resolution.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

2022年7月15日

Diese App ist eigentlich nur für Nutzer geeignet die in englischer Sprache kommunizieren. Es lassen sich zwar viele Texte ändern, leider aber nicht alle (z.B. die automatisch generierte Mail an den beworbenen Freund).
Grundsätzlich finde ich die App gut, bin aber sehr enttäuscht das sich solch einfache Dinge nicht ändern lassen.

Pepolli Official
德国
使用应用的时长: 10天
2022年5月13日

while customer care is excellent software not . its seems it is still in beta version. one needs to import all influencers and its not auto ! deleted this app on same day. hope they complete software soon.

goldenchemist
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约13小时
Automizely & AfterShip已回复 2022年5月15日

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

Please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support. We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Riyaz
Team Automizely

2022年1月18日

Poor execution. Discount not activated til checkout, so even in cart it doesn't show. This makes it confusing for customers, wondering where their discount is. They put a bar at the top of the site that says 'Hey, %NAME% has gifted you a discount coupon! Shop now to get %DISCOUNT% off.' but don't allow you to change the text. If they did this would be good, but it falls short. If you try to use this after reading and don't have a successful affiliate campaign, this is why.

Hericium Labs LLC
美国
使用应用的时长: 5天
Automizely & AfterShip已回复 2022年1月19日

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

I understand you are not happy with the fact that the discount is not activated till checkout and it doesn't show in the cart also.

Your feedback and suggestions have been registered and in case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Affiliate Marketing and Referral