Automizely Referral&Affiliate

Automizely Referral&Affiliate

价格:免费
评分(4.9)
评论
1121 条评论
1047 条评论
整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
1047 条评论
2023年1月30日

My service here was excellent, highly recommend downloading this app and testing out all the free features

Eastern Anchor
美国
2023年1月30日

Prabha-- was very helpful and speedy to reply to my question and requests - Thank you!!!

804ESCENTIALSLLC
美国
2023年1月28日

Amazing customer service! A big thanks to Pooja for being so quick and helping me out with my request.

Iruwe
英国
使用应用的时长: 18分钟
2023年1月27日

I always find the staff to be very helpful and polite. They also are quick to get most things done, once they have chatted back.

PleasantlyPlumpFashions
美国
使用应用的时长: 6天
2023年1月27日

Quick and fast resolution by Prabha. Great service, solved under a minute!!

Very helpful product, get it now!

The Great Indian Bustard
印度
使用应用的时长: 9天
2023年1月26日

Setting up the app was very easy and Lovish helped me out quickly! Looking forward to using the app!

Candle Pop Studios
美国
使用应用的时长: 1天
2023年1月26日

Very user friendly app, excellent support. And I love that it is very "hands off" on the influencer's side making their lives easier.

Forgano
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1小时
2023年1月25日

Awesome customer service, thanks to Lovish! Great app! Very simple to use! Looking forward to use it!

Café Céleste
加拿大
使用应用的时长: 21分钟
2023年1月25日

Really quick set up and process. Excellent customer service! Hope it gonna help me with my business and help convert!

Yg
加拿大
使用应用的时长: 10分钟
2023年1月25日

Lovish was able to help me reconfigure my store so I can enjoy 1000 affiliate links a month for free! Thanks so much for your help. This is the best Affiliate Marketing app!

MM Pharmaceuticals
加拿大
使用应用的时长: 20分钟