Referral & Affiliate Marketing

Ambassador KOL Influencer, Refer a Friend, Affiliate Program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews

AMRAP Nutrition

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

wasted a couple hours with this app .... the usability for the sign up process is complete trash .... customer support is great ... but the app is no where near ready ... the only reason it has reviews is because it is free ... and they have great support ... maybe in a year it will be better ... but I am frustrated this took such a big part of my working day.

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We are in touch with our team to check your requirements to help you with features you are looking for. We've also sent you an email for quick meeting to help you with faster resolution.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

Pepolli Official

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 days

Diese App ist eigentlich nur für Nutzer geeignet die in englischer Sprache kommunizieren. Es lassen sich zwar viele Texte ändern, leider aber nicht alle (z.B. die automatisch generierte Mail an den beworbenen Freund).
Grundsätzlich finde ich die App gut, bin aber sehr enttäuscht das sich solch einfache Dinge nicht ändern lassen.

goldenchemist

Location United States
Time spent using app About 13 hours

while customer care is excellent software not . its seems it is still in beta version. one needs to import all influencers and its not auto ! deleted this app on same day. hope they complete software soon.

Developer reply

May 15, 2022

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

Please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support. We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Riyaz
Team Automizely

Hericium Labs LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Poor execution. Discount not activated til checkout, so even in cart it doesn't show. This makes it confusing for customers, wondering where their discount is. They put a bar at the top of the site that says 'Hey, %NAME% has gifted you a discount coupon! Shop now to get %DISCOUNT% off.' but don't allow you to change the text. If they did this would be good, but it falls short. If you try to use this after reading and don't have a successful affiliate campaign, this is why.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

I understand you are not happy with the fact that the discount is not activated till checkout and it doesn't show in the cart also.

Your feedback and suggestions have been registered and in case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Affiliate Marketing and Referral