Referral & Affiliate Marketing

Ambassador KOL Influencer, Refer a Friend, Affiliate Program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 51 reviews

Clean Cut Kenny

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

I'll be using this app for Black Friday/Cyber Monday. I'm really looking forward to seeing what results I yield with this.

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

Shopper ever

Location Canada
Time spent using app 18 minutes

i am using this app and I love it. Is really helpful i recommend this app.it works really very well.

Developer reply

September 25, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

Mycologysimplified

Location United States
Time spent using app 40 minutes

So far so good! Great customer support also. I will update this after i use it a bit more and really dive into the features.

Honeylush Naturals

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

So far the setup is easy and someone is always available to help if you need assistance! Waiting to see if this produces results!

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about the customer service support and I am glad to know that you are happy with the app.

I am positive you will like this application. Moreover, we are continuously working to enhance the features too.

Please let us know if you have any more suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com. We are available 24X7.

Regards,
Ankush
Team Automizely

Timeless Run

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

The service is great but the website is hard to understand. .........................................

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about the customer service support and I can see that you are finding it hard to understand the website.

We are continuously working to improve the application, I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

Please let us know if you have any more suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com. We are available 24X7.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

Perfumaria Internacional

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 10 days

It is a good application for an affiliate program and referral.
The chat support is very good and fast.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about the customer service support and I am glad to know that you are happy with the app.

We are continuously working to improve the application, I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

Please let us know if you have any more suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com. We are available 24X7.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

alliwant

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 months

Uso otras aplicaciones de la cadena y he descubierto esta hace poco. Estoy empezando a usarla para darle un plus a mis cliente pero seguro que le puedo sacar mucho partido al igual que las otras que uso

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Merci de partager vos précieux commentaires et suggestions.

Nous travaillons continuellement à l'amélioration de l'application, j'ai repris votre suggestion et l'ai transmise à l'équipe de développement. Très bientôt, vous remarquerez des fonctionnalités améliorées.

S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir si vous avez d'autres suggestions pour nous. Nous sommes vraiment impatients de savoir comment nous pouvons améliorer votre expérience.

Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l'option de chat disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@automizely.com. Nous sommes disponibles 24X7.

Acclamations,
Rupam
Équiper automatiquement

Kerygma Candle & Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

it is wonderful! makes it so easy and effortless to add influencers to the store! the only thing I wish they had was a payment method in store to be able to pay our influencers easily with an option of setting up automized payments to them on a specific day of the month. currently - you have to pay influencers outside of the software.

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback & suggestion.

We are continuously working to improve the application, I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

Please let us know if you have any more suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com. We are available 24X7.

Regards,
Riyaz Ansari
Team Automizely

PiperBlue Organic Makeup

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

So far so good. I am still learning, and you can't pay affiliates directly from the app, but overall it's simple and effective!

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you are happy with our app.

I would like to inform you that the request for this feature has already added with team so that users can pay affiliates directly from the app.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+loyalty@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

The Clothing Lounge

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

it's a good app it does what it says. Help is always at hand when needed. I haven't used all features but I'm looking to explore further

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you are happy with our app and the customer service support.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+loyalty@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6