Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, seamless Shopify integration, and effective referral tracking. They value the customizable commission structures and automation of the referral process. The free version offers a robust feature set, making it cost-effective. It's successful in attracting new clients and converting existing customers into brand advocates. Merchants also commend the responsive and efficient customer service. Additional benefits include support for email marketing automation and the generation of referral links.

May 17, 2024

Thanks Sandiya for super service and kidness

Vert cartouche
Canada
May 17, 2024

This is the easiest and best-working affiliate and referral app for all Shopify Stores. It works with the Shopify Starter Plan, which is very rare. You can't delete campaigns or affiliates, only disable them to non-active status, which I don't like. It's a small price to pay for this amazing service. Thank you!

Emerging Biology LLC
United States
May 17, 2024

I just recently started to use this app and I greatly see the potential and cant wait to explore more but so far this has so many benefits that I love. As I use more and explore more Cant wait to see everything.

S&G Animal Rendezvous
United States
May 16, 2024

So far it is the most straight forward app for just referrals.

Costa Rica Kaffee
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
May 16, 2024

the customer service at AfterShip Affiliates is top-notch. Whenever I run into an issue, the team is always there to help me out. They are friendly, responsive, and very helpful. I feel like they care about their customers.

May Mays
Netherlands
2 minutes using the app
May 15, 2024

Great customer service

Veelure
Canada
2 minutes using the app
May 15, 2024

It's a piece of cake to navigate.

PhytaGlow Skincare
Canada
1 minute using the app
May 15, 2024

Pretty basic but allows you to create multiple campaigns and is 100% free. Hopefully it will soon have analytics to track clicks and sources.

Liquid Hammocks
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 15, 2024

S2S Outfitters
United States
16 minutes using the app
May 14, 2024

Great Immediate assistance and applied everything in moments. Thanks Ayushi!

The Aeos Outlet
United States
24 minutes using the app