Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, seamless Shopify integration, and effective referral tracking. They value the customizable commission structures and automation of the referral process. The free version offers a robust feature set, making it cost-effective. It's successful in attracting new clients and converting existing customers into brand advocates. Merchants also commend the responsive and efficient customer service. Additional benefits include support for email marketing automation and the generation of referral links.

October 15, 2023

Service is prompt and helpful, and it's incredibly easy to use! Well done, and so far recommend it highly.

EFFENTII
United States
20 minutes using the app
Edited October 17, 2023

it was great cant ask for better service

Easierclick
Saudi Arabia
About 1 month using the app
October 14, 2023

I've installed the app and needed help. Akanksha really helped me very fastly. Thank you so much. I'm excited to use this app for my shop.

ARTRAIT Magazine
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
October 13, 2023

The app is really easy to use and the Support team is very quick at working on any issues or answering any questions you may have.

Fotodiox, Inc. USA
United States
24 days using the app
October 12, 2023

Ankit was very nice and helped me very well.

Sweetheart designs
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 12, 2023

Great support, but need some adjustments on customizing the popup

Dropy
Georgia
About 1 month using the app
October 12, 2023

great assistant!

Amaxy
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 12, 2023

Jai helped straight away, and made process easy.Thanks

Recovery Mate
Australia
About 19 hours using the app
October 11, 2023

Setting it up was a breeze! We worked with Ankit and he was a super hero in assisting us with our customizations!

9to5Cards
United States
3 months using the app
Edited January 18, 2024

Support staff is quick to help via chat and zoom meetings.

AICLECTIC
Germany
3 months using the app