Anmeldelser (6.329)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 90 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
29. februar 2020

Just set up this feature today. Excited to see results. The process was easy and seems like a great marketing tool.

Grace My Pets
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 4. marts 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if you are through with your testing and good with the app. Please highlight any issues that we would love to address. If all looks good, please take a minute to revisit the review and provide us with the 5-star rating to encourage us.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

Redigeret 24. november 2020

So far I like this app, it does what it says it will do. Although I wish there was more customization allowed. **UPDATE TO DEVELOPER**
Biggest challenge is customizing emails. It would be nice to be able to send emails to specifics customers based on tags, products, etc.

Ic-Ibuy Direct
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 24. november 2020

Hello,

We acknowledge your feedback and our team is working hard to make the app more user friendly.
Your suggestions play a significant role in this process.

You can share, what type of customization are you expecting so that we can assist you better?

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

27. december 2019

When I set it in the app, it always relocates to the landing page, I hope to improve this problem,help

mralamode
Kina
5 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 21. november 2020

doesn't work properly on my store,its a shame as I have heard good things about this app and would love to actually use it. please try to fix this thank you

Fifi Furs
Storbritannien
4 måneder bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 21. november 2020

We extremely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have sent you an email to discuss the issue further.

You can also reach out to us via the chat option in your account or please email us at support@automizlely.com (24X7).

Kind regards,
Anurag Pal

10. november 2020

I will give another review when my store open. but this has everything i think i need to have a great launch.

Blk.MermaidBoutique
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 11. november 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

Best wishes for your new store launch.
Do let us know if you have any feedback for us we are really eager to know how can we make it a 5-star experience for you.

Kind Regards,
Riyaz

12. juli 2020

I used this app to generate email subscribers, so far it's working fairly well. I would recommend this app to other business owners.

Kha'Shons Kloset
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 13. juli 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know what can we do to earn 5-star here. Please revisit the review if you are satisfied with the app. Looking forward.

11. juni 2021

I used this app an this is quite good and their customer support is is great. Its some of the features are very effective.

O-Yaa Store
Indien
3 måneder bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 11. juni 2021

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

Redigeret 30. august 2020

JE l'utilise pour les formations en ligne pour faire de la publicité et lancer des campagnes d'emailling

shop-artaccompagnement
Frankrig
3 måneder bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 31. august 2020

Bonjour!
Tout d'abord, merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un feedback. Nous vous sommes reconnaissants d'utiliser notre produit.
Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous offrir une expérience 5-étoiles?
Nous vous avons envoyé un e-mail, y répondre et nous indiquer ce que nous pouvons faire pour nous améliorer. Nous apprécierions vos inputs, ils nous aident à affiner les fonctionnalités d'Automizely pour mieux répondre à vos besoins marketing.
Nous serions heureux de saisir chaque occasion pour améliorer notre produit et vous offrir la meilleure expérience.

9. juni 2021

Just started using so will advise after some time of testing ;)
Its hard to justify how you rate an app when you just start using it.

New Balance UAE
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
3 måneder bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 9. juni 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know about your suggestion and this would definitely be looked into. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Thanks and regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Marketing

1. maj 2022

While the support chat feature is nice and the agents helpful, I found most of the options for this app limited. You are unable to customize the pop up to change the content requests. I cannot email my subscribers a marketing email unless I'm willing to pay $95 a month, a service that Shopify currently offers for free.

Wearecrimsonclover
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 3. maj 2022

I am sorry to know that you are unable to customize the pop-up to change the content requests and found most of the options to be limited in the app.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

I can see that you are also not happy that you have to pay $95 a month to email your subscribers.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely