Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 ottobre 2021

Easy to use. Good experience so far. Tech support quickly accommodated my requests. I like that you can remove their branding for free!

Fix Snacks
Canada
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 29 ottobre 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and support team.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

25 aprile 2020

Its pretty dope so far, still working my way through it but will def be using in my store............

The I.K.N.W. Collection
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 28 aprile 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the feedback. Please help us receive the 5-star rating if you are completely satisfied with the features and the process.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

27 agosto 2021

I got this app to make thank you emails for first time customers and i'd say it really does it job doing that

The Bag Shop NZ
Nuova Zelanda
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 16 settembre 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app and you liked the "Thank You emails" feature. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users.

We are available 24/7. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

23 novembre 2020

I love that it is free and that there are so many features but there are still some kinks to work out. BUT! Customer Support was FAST to reply and VERY friendly and helpful, so I have faith. Looking forward to exploring more.

foxey silks
Canada
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 23 novembre 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are open to accepts all your suggestion and eager to implement.
We always want to make the user experience better.

Please feel free to reach our support team if you need any further help.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

17 novembre 2020

The layout on my imac desktop is formatted a little strange. For example, I can't minimize the chat screen on right hand side and therefore, I cannot see or use certain buttons or read things behind the chat screen. I'm not finished trying to find a solution, but customer service was very nice. I have to send this review, so I can close the chat box, so I can actually press a button on the screen in the automizely app. I hope this review helps the developers. Overall I think it'll be great to use.

Wanderite
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 17 novembre 2020

Hello,

We acknowledge your feedback and value your suggestion too.

Our support team is available 24X7. Please feel free to reach if you need any help further.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

16 marzo 2022

I have only just installed the app so i can't give an accurate review on it yet however i did contact support to assist with some enquiries i had. They very were helpful and prompt in their response.

Zoodles
Australia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 22 marzo 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that you are happy with the customer service support.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

1 agosto 2021

Using this app for a pop up but didn't realise it has such great features - will definitely utilise it more, great app! Easy to navigate with great online support :)

Evoke Eden
Regno Unito
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 1 agosto 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

23 novembre 2020

SO FAR SO GOOD. I HAVEN'T USED THE FEATURES YET, BUT LOOKS PRETTY SOLID. WILL UPDATE A MORE DETAILED ONE SOON.

FYNE ESSENTIALS LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 23 novembre 2020

Thanks for your review.

Do let us know if you have any suggestions for us which makes your experience a 5-star one.

Kind Regards,
Sumit

22 novembre 2020

I like the app so far. It would be helpful if you allow users to change the size of the pop-ups text to make it fit the frame so a scroll doesn't have to be used. I find the scroll doesn't look professional on the site.

Trendy McKenzie Boutique
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 22 novembre 2020

Hello,

We accept your feedback and committed to resolving your issue.
One of the members will reach so that we can implement your suggestions quickly.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

23 aprile 2021

I just started using, but overall seem to be a very well designed app, with very responsive support team. It's replacing at least 2 other apps for me so that's great. Can't believe it's free, have yet to find a catch

MUKA
Canada
42 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 23 aprile 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team