Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 settembre 2019

Very easy and useful apps! Easy to instal and manage. Would recommend to my partners and customers.

BWET Swimwear
RAS di Hong Kong
23 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 23 novembre 2019

Good to Use for your shop. its easy to use and work on it. good plan and cheap rate with Automizely Sales Pop + Webpush

Everyday Sandals
Canada
23 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 8 ottobre 2019

Très bonne application je l'utilise sur tous mes shop ! je recommande à 100% !
Très bien ! très bien !

Wieco
Belgio
18 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 11 ottobre 2019

Thank you for the review. Please do recommend any improvement that you would want to see within the app.

Data modifica: 9 ottobre 2019

great app fantastic, gets the job done. we need to unlock more features though so that it can compete with the rest

Eureka Drone
Canada
15 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 11 ottobre 2019

Thank you for the review. Please do recommend any feature that you would want to see unlocked.

21 febbraio 2021

just started using the app. so far it seems pretty easy to navigate and the customer support is fast and efficient.

Le Beau Monde Boutique
Canada
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
19 settembre 2019

I dont understand the URL part with youstore.com when i try to enter the url. It is quite confusing at first

Vision 红糖
Singapore
13 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
15 febbraio 2024

SIYARAN
India
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

27 dicembre 2023

YVN-Yerevan
Francia
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 28 dicembre 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you found our app useful and easy.

Great to hear that you’re growing more confident with the features over time! Learning a new approach to online marketing and email can indeed have a slight curve, but your progress is fantastic.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com
We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

25 ottobre 2023

Studio-MeMo
Belgio
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 26 ottobre 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you found our app useful and easy.

It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

28 ottobre 2023

MUROMART
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip