Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 5,530件のレビュー

  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です

Quick customer service! Wish there was more help person to person, instead of just sending links to articles.

The Cozy Type
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年3月30日

I understand you want more support in Automizely Marketing. I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused to you. I would request you to please tell us what we can help you with in near future and what are your expectations using Automizely Marketing. We will try our best to assist you on the same. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face.




Using it for pop-ups, abandoned carts and follow-up emails. Works well. Over 6 contacts aready created with only 7 unsubscribes.

AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年3月17日


Thank you for your feedback.

We would like to inform you that you will receive an email from one of our experts to get the issues that you are facing while using our app.

Best Regards,
Manish Mittal


I wrote to support on Friday but nobody returned. The pop-up is not working correctly on Chrome. Even though I choose "once per day per visitor" it opens on every single page and every single refresh (even if you sign up, it still pops)... It is unusable like this, it will be perceived as spam. EDIT: The problem continues... I published, checked and closed back. Moreover, the chat is not appearing on my dashboard anymore so I cannot contact you fast enough.

Miras Ceramics
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年3月1日

We apologize for the inconvenience. The engineering team has fixed the issue.

The popups are currently disabled on your account. We recommend trying it again and do let us know if the issue persists.

You can always contact us via chat option or email us at

Kind regards,


I wanted to send a newsletter and it did that. Customer support is good. Lots of verifying which is fine but a little annoying. Not as user friendly as I would like.

dirt road wares
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年2月9日


We acknowledge your feedback. Domain verification is required to increase the email delivery rate.

Please feel free to reach us if you need any further help. We are available 24x7.

Mukul Saxena


Hi, I used this app for a few days but I'm afraid I will uninstall it soon. The app really seems promisor, however I think it is still in the early days so it doesn't really fit our business. I was impress with all the features they offer, but I was then very disappointed how they really work. The push notifications show your shopify url, your marketing campaigns have no analytics apart from email opening and Opening Rates (which I'm not entirely sure if it means what I think it means), the birthday emails are pretty cool! However they do not have an option to upload the birthdays of our current customers. They can also create an app for you, but people have to download a sort of MarketPlace app and once they open it looks like its a basic store of yours. That us pretty cool, but we didn't like the fact that our customers had to download an app that its not ours original. If you don't mind that then the app feature is gonna be cool. Their pop us do not have an option to only show on certain pages, I also think this is something more specific to us than to most of people, so maybe this app does fit many.
The app always worked well, no glitches at all and very smoot. The customer service was also a 3 out of 5. I really appreciate their patience to all my question but seems after a while they were ignoring some of my questions, telling me they would check something for me but never actually came back with an answer, however they answered 80% of our questions so I would say it is not entirely bad. If the above stuff I mentioned to not bother you then this app is actually good.

Kuwaloo Care
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年11月30日


I acknowledge your feedback and would like to make your experience better.

One of our experts will get in touch with you so that we can explain every feature in a detailed manner.

Mukul Saxena


So far I like this app, it does what it says it will do. Although I wish there was more customization allowed. **UPDATE TO DEVELOPER**
Biggest challenge is customizing emails. It would be nice to be able to send emails to specifics customers based on tags, products, etc.

Ic-Ibuy Direct
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年11月24日


We acknowledge your feedback and our team is working hard to make the app more user friendly.
Your suggestions play a significant role in this process.

You can share, what type of customization are you expecting so that we can assist you better?

Mukul Saxena


So far the app is working well, but then again, I did just download it. I'm not very fond of my agent pressing for a review. I've had this app dowloaded for all of 45 minutes and after answering 1 question for me, Shahvaz was down my throat about a review. I didn't answer for 1 minute and Shahvaz came back telling me to send a message once I was done with the review. I just brushed it off and was going to leave a review after I've gotten a feel of the app and the agents/customer service. I asked a second question and was given the answer very quickly, but once again Shahvaz brought up leaving a review. The agents should at least try to make the customers feel as though they are really there to help because they want to and don't mind it, not because they want some grand review. Anyway, so far the app isn't causing any problems and has what I need, but we'll see what happens later on down the road. As for AfterShip & Automizely, train your agents you have for Automizely - 30+ Free Apps to do and be better.

Kui Kollections
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年11月23日

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. At Automizely we never force or press our customers to leave reviews. We sincerely apologize for the bad experience you had. The feedback has been forwarded to the concerned team. The team will work on improving our training and make sure these incidents won't be repeated in the future.

In case you have any query or feedback, do reach out to us on the chat option available on your account or email us at

Kind regards,


doesn't work properly on my store,its a shame as I have heard good things about this app and would love to actually use it. please try to fix this thank you

Fifi Furs
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年11月21日

We extremely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have sent you an email to discuss the issue further.

You can also reach out to us via the chat option in your account or please email us at (24X7).

Kind regards,
Anurag Pal


for the support team only 2 stars: The support team answer fast, but one day i had a big problem and they said that i should wait and they would updating me the next day. After one day, they said the same. Later ignoring my response. After 2 weeks, I wrote them again and after that they helped me. Although they told me they would updating ME and not vice versa. For the app 3 stars: they have lots of option, but I can't tell you more because i don't use all of them yet.

AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年11月11日


Thanks for your words.

We apologize for the inconvenience.
We have sent you an email to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,


I will give another review when my store open. but this has everything i think i need to have a great launch.

AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年11月11日


Thank you for your review.

Best wishes for your new store launch.
Do let us know if you have any feedback for us we are really eager to know how can we make it a 5-star experience for you.

Kind Regards,