Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 6,108件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年3月26日

I first downloaded this app to help with email marketing. To my surprise I noticed that it provides you with a FREE app! I really enjoy the app and being able to give my customers a better and easier shopping experience. I do, however, witch that you could change the name of the app or even just be able to change the logo of the app. When customers download the app it shows as "Shopping" on their mobile devices. When I first tried it out I didn't even know where the app had downloaded because of the name. Overall i have only have the app about an hour and so far it's great. I will update if anything changes.

I Chews U
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年3月27日

Hello,
Thank you for your suggestion. Please understand that this app is under the umbrella Automizely whose name cannot be altered. Please let us know if there are any other requirements from your end.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

編集日:2019年12月8日

Its a pretty good app for it to be free. Pretty easy to learn how to work once you play around with it a few times. The settings option is sending me to aftership.com which is pretty annoying. If you have the app leave a review as it would be so much easier to be able to export the contact to mailchimp instead of downloading a cvs file. They need 500 i think to release the mailchimp feature

BodyKandie Beauty Spa
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年11月2日

This is one of the best apps on Shopify. I most definitely recommend it. Pretty much works by itself

TruuConfidence
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年11月3日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked the app.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

編集日:2021年5月19日

When I encountered a problem,they responded promptly and helped me deal with the problem.Their products and services are great!

SexDollsFun
中国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年5月20日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that your issue has been addressed promptly.

Your feedback has been noted. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,

Rupam

Automizely Team

2021年2月24日

Just added this app to my store and so far very organised and provides more than I thought I even needed. Response time from reps are super quick, all questions answered and requested done promptly. Happy user!

Sylkest The Label
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年2月24日

Hello,

Thank you for sharing the feedback.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com. We are available 24 X 7.

Kind regards,
Sumit

2021年7月30日

I like the app. We get a lot of sign ups with it. The customer service is what is the best about this app.

The A Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2021年8月28日

Just installed this app and wanted to remove "Powered by Automizely" and customer service responded quickly.

biita
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年9月16日

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that your issue has been addressed promptly. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2021年4月15日

The things I like most is how easy it is to use and the fact that support is there if I have a question.

Uplyft Style
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年4月15日

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

編集日:2020年3月20日

Decent app! recommend for sure. Only flaw is their brand tag is everywhere but there's probably a way to remove that. oh well

SHMRHSTOCK
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
編集日:2021年12月5日

Great customer support. Very well built app with lots of features. * Keep on reading for detailed review... Be aware that it does not integrate with mailchimp. Does not auto tag customers. We currently use the "newsletter" tag in mailchimp to send targeted emails to new customers when they subscribe to mailing list on our home page. This tag is added by Shopify to newsletter subscribers from the shopify popup. However since this app does not auto tag newly collected customers, there was no way for us to send them the offer in mailchimp. So the only way to use their popup and automate the offer emails is by using their email service. Th email service cost is based on the number of contacts collected by the app. The price grows and is not by number of contacts collected monthly but by total number of contacts. Have not tried the email feature, not sure if I will due to incremental cost.

The Ayurveda Shop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年12月6日

I am glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support and the app.

Thanks for your valuable feedback about the app not integrating with Mailchimp, also does not auto-tag newly collected customers and the email service cost is based on the number of contacts collected by the app. I am sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. Your feedback has been registered.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely