리뷰 (6,326)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 8일

We SVB Ventures, Thanks a ton to Mr Jai for supporting us on the issue on Automiely email marketing.

Thanks again

SVB Ventures
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2024년 7월 9일

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to hear that Jai has provided an amazing support.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us, and we truly appreciate your kind words. It is always nice to understand your requirements so that we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024년 6월 24일

I'm still new to the app, the chat person was very helpful

Teamoteaco
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2024년 6월 26일

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024년 7월 1일

Excelente

Wanda Parés
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 6월 21일

They are always ready to help. Thank you!

Just Your Hair
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 5월 22일

Fast and easy to use. Great customer service.

Kemmah
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2024년 6월 5일

Shaim was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Much appreciated

Hazel Gem
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 6월 18일

todo bien ! una excelente forma de generar suscriptores y facil de utilizar

eNe Boutique
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 5월 17일

Hi! Karan was very helpful helped me with upload payment method. Thank s again!

La Terrán
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 6월 13일

Very quick response time!

Milkie & Co
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 7월 9일

SO easy to work with!

Christian Brew
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월