Omtaler (6 288)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 90 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 7 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
5. april 2020

I've only recently started using this app. I love that it allows me to add pop-ups to my website, however I dislike how I can't merge my shopify and automizely contacts, so when sending a newsletter I have to manually re-send it to the contacts in my shopify.

Fabled Finds
Australia
11 måneder bruker appen
23. juni 2021

recently downloaded the app haven't noticed the results of the app yet but so far so good, one thing I dislike is the fact that your email address isn't verified unless you buy a domain email and the fact that test emails take forever to send out.

VizBoutique
USA
10 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 23. juni 2021

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us.

Also, your feedback about email addresses isn't being verified unless you buy a domain email and the delay in sending the test emails has been registered.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer service. We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

8. mai 2020

This app is great. I made all my pop ups and added a bar. The web push doesn't seem to work but I think it is still in beta. Pretty awesome for something still in beta if true.

BetterKetchup.com
USA
8 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 1. juni 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the feedback. Please let me know under which section are you facing issue for web push(Data Report, campaign, welcome notification). You need to have the option enabled in order for it to work.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

20. april 2021

I have just started this app but all seems good so far, easy to use and fast response. The layout looks clean and all functional so far.

Brands From Africa
Storbritannia
7 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 20. april 2021

I am glad to know that you are enjoying our app. In case you face any issues while using the app, please don't hesitate to contact us back and your issue will be dealt with utmost priority.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,

Rupam Sarma Tamuli

From Automizely Marketing Team

Redigert 5. juni 2021

This app has been extremely useful for marketing. Popups work well, emails work great. We use it every month for our newsletter and it works flawlessly. Support has been extremely helpful when I've had a question Would recommend. EDIT: While this app has definitely done everything it needs there is an annoying and sometimes inconvenient process you need to abide by. Every couple of months you need to re-verify your account to be able to send to over 300 contacts. This process takes anywhere from 6 - 24 hours. While I understand the process it can affect your ability to send emails during this time. So like myself when I had a product launch and I needed to re-verify, it threw off the time line because of the tedious process. While support seemed helpful and apologetic when I explained the situation unfortunately there was nothing they could do to speed up the process and it left me waiting for them to verify my account which was rather frustrating. Unfortunately it was also the case that I was told 6 - 12 hours for verification and then when I contacted them they said end of day the following day.

Shanikas Pantry
Australia
7 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 7. juni 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know about your suggestion and this would definitely be looked into. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Thanks and regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Marketing

30. mars 2021

Quick customer service! Wish there was more help person to person, instead of just sending links to articles.

The Cozy Type
USA
7 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 30. mars 2021

I understand you want more support in Automizely Marketing. I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused to you. I would request you to please tell us what we can help you with in near future and what are your expectations using Automizely Marketing. We will try our best to assist you on the same. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face.

Regards,

Rupam

24. mars 2020

Hi there, leaving a review b/c I cannot figure out how to contact ya'll. I just created a pop up on my website but the emails aren't being synced to my costumers/email subscribers in shopify. Please assist. Thank you.

Nine Shapes
USA
6 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 27. mars 2020

Hello,
I have checked your Account and found that the option to send emails has been disabled. Please go to this URL to enable it and post that your subscribers will start receiving them: https://conversions.automizely.com/emails
Thanks
Team AfterShip

18. juni 2020

I enjoy this app, but on the mobile app its not displaying all of my shop's categories & where is the customer service? Can someone help me with this?

House Of Beauty by Paris J
USA
6 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 19. juni 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. We have written to you separately to cater to the concern highlighted by you.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

1. juni 2020

i can´t send message to my costumers, i can´t connect it to my shopify strore

DEVOEAGLE
Chile
5 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 9. juni 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Could you please help us receive the error or elaborate on the issue related to store connection. Looking forward to your response.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

29. februar 2020

Just set up this feature today. Excited to see results. The process was easy and seems like a great marketing tool.

Grace My Pets
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 4. mars 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if you are through with your testing and good with the app. Please highlight any issues that we would love to address. If all looks good, please take a minute to revisit the review and provide us with the 5-star rating to encourage us.
Thanks
Team AfterShip