Omtaler (6 284)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 90 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 7 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
18. april 2024

Had used the free (trail) version first, liked the results so purchased the monthly essential plan, their customer service are also very prompt. May purchase the annual plan later if the store sees good results.

Là Roy India
India
Over 2 år bruker appen
6. mai 2024

This App is one of the best I use for my shop! I can only reccomend. Support is the best ever, quick and helpful and everyone is always very kind

Moody Fashion
Sveits
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
24. mai 2024

I got my branding removed for free due to a promotion on the app, karen helped me and she was amazing! Also Garvita stayed with me for a long time on google meets, even though I was having issues with my computer, all for a tiny issue (email verification). Great service, great app, great customer support team. Thank you so much!!

Doll & Dollhouse
USA
10 måneder bruker appen
3. mai 2024

I think it's the perfect marketing system!
I can't say much about it yet because I've just started using it, but my first impression is very positive.I'm sure it will work well!

Zoter Shop
Tyskland
6 måneder bruker appen
17. mai 2024

Hi! Karan was very helpful helped me with upload payment method. Thank s again!

La Terrán
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
13. mars 2024

So many different tools under one app. Customer Service was very helpful when contacted

WoofStar Shop
Storbritannia
Over 2 år bruker appen
Redigert 27. mars 2024

I just added the app and have not had a chance to actually use it. But once I get it all set up I will update my review

Stacey Allens
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 20. mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your experience with our app.

We appreciate your honesty and look forward to hearing more about your experience once you’ve had the chance to fully explore it.

We understand that your review may change as you become more familiar with the app’s features and functionalities. We’re here to assist you every step of the way and ensure that your experience with our app is smooth and enjoyable. One of our experts has sent you an email so we can join you for a screen share meeting to demonstrate about our application.

If you encounter any difficulties during the setup process or have any questions as you begin using the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We look forward to your updated review and sincerely hope that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

17. april 2024

excellent customer support over and above. Always ready to help even with google meets to help with walking me throught the process. The product is more than was expected and the support is friendly and accessible.

MAISHA
USA
8 måneder bruker appen
11. april 2024

Very good service, fast communication. Thank you for the help Shaim from Aftership. Your service is the best. Thank you!

Hello Seoul
Storbritannia
Over 3 år bruker appen
26. mars 2024

One of the best app. Thanks for making my work easily with emails and pop-ups <3

xndrops
Romania
Over 2 år bruker appen