Recenzje (6 326)

Ogólna ocena
4,9
Liczba recenzji z daną oceną
  • 90% ocen to oceny z 5 gwiazdkami
  • 7% ocen to oceny z 4 gwiazdkami
  • 1% ocen to oceny z 3 gwiazdkami
  • 0% ocen to oceny z 2 gwiazdkami
  • 1% ocen to oceny z 1 gwiazdkami
3 kwiecień 2024

I would like to share my experience. I have been using the Automizely Email Marketing and SMS app for about a year, and I believe I am qualified to represent a portion of users in expressing my genuine feelings.

Initially, I had a positive impression because their instructional tutorials were well-written, and I could independently complete many tasks by referring to them. However, things took a turn at the beginning of this year when I was organizing my invoices and discovered that they had charged me twice in a month. I investigated my past records and found that they had frequently charged me twice at irregular intervals throughout the year. Upon discovering this, I immediately contacted their customer service team. I was assisted by two customer service representatives, but after asking me a few questions, they asked me to wait for their investigation and then disappeared. Yes, you heard it right. When I went back to follow up after waiting for 1 or 2 hours, I found that they had gone offline... This intermittent communication continued, and even after waiting for a week, no one contacted me. Feeling extremely frustrated, I reached out to Shopify's team, providing them with detailed billing information and expense records, hoping they could help me get in touch with the app developers. Currently, I am still waiting for a response from them.

Today, as I started organizing the invoices for March, I was reminded of their indifference, and it felt disheartening. As a long-term user, I feel that my concerns have not been handled properly, and my difficulties have been met with indifference. So, how would they treat newly installed users?

Believe me, before installing an app, caution is necessary because an app not only embeds code into your store but also affects all subsequent sales processes. When you want to switch apps, it is not as simple as just deleting it. You also need to consider the closed loop of customer purchase cycles and whether the residual program code that cannot be completely removed even after uninstallation will affect the speed of your store's loading.

In conclusion, I am unsure if I should continue using their app. I am genuinely concerned that they might occasionally overcharge me on my credit card, and it truly saddens me. I have already sought advice from experienced individuals on how to minimize the impact on my business and switch to a different app.

Tuxedo Action
Stany Zjednoczone
Ponad rok korzystania z aplikacji
AfterShip & Automizely odpowiedział(a) 4 kwiecień 2024

Dear Customer,

We understand that you are unhappy with the billing explanation that was provided to you and the delay, which has led to a negative experience. We value you as a customer and it is disappointing to learn that we have not met your expectations.

We are investigating the multiple charges issue that you have raised and have sent you an email as well to further follow up to help resolve the matter.

We are fully committed to ensuring there is no discrepancy in the billing charges and look forward to resolving it at the earliest.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Team AfterShip.

19 luty 2024

Be warned. We are in a mess right now because this App does not offer privacy safety for incoming emails and we had 3000 unauthorized emails into our database that we had to delete one by one. When we asked Automizely Email to assist, they only could say, "you have been disconnected" even though there has been some sort of computer breach as we are still getting emails through the PopUp that we used from this company into Shopify. I would not recommend.

Universe of Grace
Stany Zjednoczone
Ponad 2 lata korzystania z aplikacji
AfterShip & Automizely odpowiedział(a) 21 luty 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. We take user privacy and data security very seriously, and we are deeply sorry for the unauthorized emails that entered your database.

We need some information to check the issue further and one of our support team members sent you an email to fix this for you. We are looking forward to hearing from you over the email.

We want to assure you that your privacy and security are our top priorities. We would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you directly to gather more information about your experience and work towards a resolution.

We are open to any suggestions. We will try our best to provide you with the best experience.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Edytowano 5 lipiec 2024

Free offers that don't exist. Lies to their professional customers!

Milanoza
Francja
5 dni korzystania z aplikacji
AfterShip & Automizely odpowiedział(a) 6 lipiec 2024

Thank you for your feedback regarding the feature that is only available in our paid plan. We appreciate your input and understand your frustration.

We strive to provide the best possible experience for all our users, including those on the free plan. While some advanced features are reserved for our paid subscribers, we value your feedback and will consider it as we continue to improve our services.

If you have any other suggestions or feedback, please feel free to share them with us. We want to ensure that all our users have a positive experience with our platform.

Thank you for being a part of our community.

19 luty 2024

Total fiasco from the start, tried it for three months and had more issues with this app than any other thing I have used in the past 9 years.. Do not recommend, in the slightest.

BoatPlugLight.com
Stany Zjednoczone
3 miesiące korzystania z aplikacji
AfterShip & Automizely odpowiedział(a) 21 luty 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users. You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

I regret to inform you that your account has been suspended due to a high number of bounced contacts. Unfortunately, these malicious activities have forced us to make the difficult decision to suspend our services to your store. We have already credited the refund to your account. Regarding this, one of our support team members sent you an email for better clarification. We are looking forward to hearing from you over the email.

We sincerely regret any inconvenience caused during the three months you used our app. We are open to any suggestions. We will try our best to provide you with the best experience.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

8 sierpień 2023

Tricked me into upgrading plan and then after the feature is not avaialable refused to refund!

Everything is so complicated in the aftership apps suite and support is probably AI chatbots

Donuma
Stany Zjednoczone
Około 2 lata korzystania z aplikacji
AfterShip & Automizely odpowiedział(a) 10 sierpień 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We understand that our app didn’t meet your expectations and we are continuously working to improve the application hence you will notice other enhanced features soon. Also, we've processed the refund from our end.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. One of our experts has sent an email to you so that we can connect over the screen share meeting to help you further.

Again, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

19 listopad 2023

Email popup board remove

TET FASHION
Indie
3 miesiące korzystania z aplikacji
AfterShip & Automizely odpowiedział(a) 20 listopad 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept our sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We understand that you are facing concern with branding removal, however we've already removed the branding for you.

One of our experts has sent an email to you so that we can connect over the screen share meeting to double check the concern and fix it on priority.

You are really valuable to us and your satisfaction is our utmost priority.

Again, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

22 sierpień 2023

I uninstalled the app within the USAGE trial period.

I was still billed regardless

Wouldnt recommend at all

MASTER SUPPLIES
Kenia
28 minut korzystania z aplikacji
AfterShip & Automizely odpowiedział(a) 23 sierpień 2023

We apologize for the inconvenience caused regarding the billing charges.

We received your query on 22-Aug-23 and initiated the refund along with a confirmation email for the refund on the same day.

We would love to set up a call to understand any feedback or challenges you faced while using the app and hopefully clear any doubts you may have.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Regards,
Team Automizely

Edytowano 5 styczeń 2022

******THEY HAVE FORCED ME TO CHANGE THE REVIEW!***** The app is fine for a basic store with couple of hundred subscribers but you can not trust this app! They launch new features without testing which can be very damaging for your brand which has happened to us. They launched a new feature in newsletter where the email will show the last viewed items to subscribers but instead it did not show anything and showed some code in the email. The email was sent to over 8000 people so you can imagine the debacle. When I contacted customer support, the guy first said its browser issue and then said forward me the email you recieved. I forwarded him the email and he said he can see everything in correct format. I asked him to take a screenshot of what he received and he said he can't do that which was surprising. I kept pushing him to send me screenshot and finally he sent me a screenshot of the top banner which did not show anything. After that he said, problem is more complex and he has forwarded it to the other department which basically means he lied about what he received in email! Since then, I haven't heard from them. Imaging how its ruined our brand with this amateur app. A word of advice, go for a more reputed app which you can trust and have reliable customer support if you want to grow you busniess.

Decorfaure
Australia
Prawie 4 lata korzystania z aplikacji
2 luty 2020

I used Social proof not working in website useless app going to remove it , i dnt know people are saying its good app

PARASNATH
Indie
Prawie 3 lata korzystania z aplikacji
AfterShip & Automizely odpowiedział(a) 4 marzec 2020

Hello,
We tried to contact you on your email to address your queries. Please let us know if the issue got fixed and help us receive a good rating. Awaiting your response.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

3 sierpień 2021

I'm giving this a star for one reason which is a big deal. When anybody subscribes to your email, they automatically send a welcome email to the subscriber using their email, which means, if the subscriber tries to respond to that email, they would be the one to receive the email (this makes you lose your customers to them). This is totally wrong and seems like a scam. I have been asking them to assist with changing the sender's email from their's to my company's email but they refused to assist. They give you the run around till you give up.

Comfisonia
Stany Zjednoczone
Około 2 lata korzystania z aplikacji
AfterShip & Automizely odpowiedział(a) 3 sierpień 2021

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

I understand you are concerned about changing the sender's email to your company's email. We will try our best to assist you on the same.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support. We are available 24 X 7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Hope we resolve this for you as per your expectations and continue to provide you nothing but the best.

Regards,

Rupam

Team Automizely