评论 (6,326)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月5日

Was really quick to respond, and directed me exactly where I needed to go when I couldn't figure out what I was doing. Thank you so much, amazing staff.

Flexii
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
2024年7月3日

Automizely Marketing: The Game-Changer for Your Business!

Automizely Marketing has revolutionized our approach to customer engagement. From seamless email campaigns to powerful automation tools, it’s a marketer’s dream! The intuitive dashboard and analytics provide deep insights, making data-driven decisions effortless. Their exceptional customer support is always ready to assist, ensuring a smooth experience. ️ With its robust features and innovative solutions, Automizely Marketing has significantly boosted our conversion rates and ROI. If you’re serious about scaling your business, Automizely Marketing is the ultimate tool.

Join the success story and transform your marketing today! ✨

Petsylo
加拿大
26天 人在使用应用
2024年7月8日

We SVB Ventures, Thanks a ton to Mr Jai for supporting us on the issue on Automiely email marketing.

Thanks again

SVB Ventures
印度
大约3年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2024年7月9日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to hear that Jai has provided an amazing support.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us, and we truly appreciate your kind words. It is always nice to understand your requirements so that we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年6月21日

They are always ready to help. Thank you!

Just Your Hair
加拿大
接近2年 人在使用应用
2024年6月28日

Very happy with Sadhan made this so easy for me & saved so much time. Small business owner needing help & support, so very grateful. Well done!

Barbeques and More
澳大利亚
28天 人在使用应用
2024年7月8日

Im still getting to used to how this app works but the help are very good.

Absolutely..pets
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2024年7月9日

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.
We're delighted to hear that you had a good experience. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

编辑时间:2024年7月6日

Ayushi great support walks you through the steps needed to help you solve any problem you may come across

She's Glam Hair Collection
美国
13天 人在使用应用
2024年6月24日

I'm still new to the app, the chat person was very helpful

Teamoteaco
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2024年6月26日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年6月28日

It is a nice app and the customer service is excellent

El Zorrito Rojo
西班牙
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月13日

Very quick response time!

Milkie & Co
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用