评论 (6,292)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月20日

Best

Lygoro
印度
2天 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2023年10月23日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2020年4月25日

Seems like a great app, I just wish I had more options for editing, and be able to import a contact list

Belluxe Official
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年4月28日

Hello,
Thank you for the suggestion. We have conveyed the same to the Implementation team.
Thanks
Team Automizely

编辑时间:2020年7月10日

So far this app is working great for my business. It's very user friendly and easy to change things around so that it fits with my store. The only thing that I feel is missing or that I haven't been able to see is who the abandoned cart emails were sent to..just a little thing that I would like to see so I can know who I am reaching.

Simplicity Beauté
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年7月13日

Thank you for your feedback. The suggestion has been conveyed to the Product team for implementation.

2021年7月12日

still getting used to this app so far so good and its free. great costumer service. cant wait to see what else it can do

Kouronne, LLC
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年7月12日

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know that this app is serving you well. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2019年11月28日

I used this app to help me create popup messages. I like how easy it can be done. It would be nice if developer can fix an issue when discount code is sent to a customer who didn't subscribe but just closed the popup.

RoyalChoice Lashes
加拿大
大约3年 人在使用应用
2021年7月13日

Nice free app for pop up marketing and a lot of other tools that can be used for free. Perfect for beginners! Thanks!

HAIROIN Professional
德国
大约3年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年7月13日

Thank you for your kind words.

Glad that your experience with us has been great. We are open to any suggestion that you may have. Please let us know if you have any recommendation that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

2020年11月9日

I like all the features of this app, especially the mobile shopping app and the varieties of the abandon cart emails. I wish I was able to optimize marketing emails better as this app does not verify gmail emails and many of my emails will potentially go to my customers' spam folders.

Night and Day Shopping Network
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年11月9日

Hello,

We understand your concern and accept your feedback.
However, a free domain cannot be verified for sending the marketing emails.
Continue using free domains will be marked as spam by Gmail and other providers.

Please do let us know if you need any further help.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

编辑时间:2020年4月23日

much easily for our new start, good and simple, also sent email quickly than other app (i try few different)

Purple Tree Gifts
澳大利亚
接近3年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年4月28日

Hello,
Thank you for the review. Please help us receive a 5-Star rating if you have a great experience with our app.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2021年1月26日

Just started using this app. It's an all-in-one app with a majority of the features I need. A+ so far

Flavours Of The Past
牙买加
接近3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年12月29日

All emails require the be approved by the team which makes things a bit cumbersome. Luckily the customer service is really friendly and most of the time very quick to help.

Mai Darling Designs
芬兰
接近3年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2024年1月1日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that our app met your expectations so far. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their future expectations and provide an engaging experience.

We are open for each recommendation or feedback from our users to make their experience great.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely