整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2019年11月13日

Presque parfait ! simple d'utilisation, les champs pour écrire ne permettent pas d'écrire des phrases un peu plus longues ! Sinon pour un nouveau magasin c'est bien assez et en plus gratuit. Thank you

B-ÔHM
比利时
大约6小时 人在使用应用
2021年7月24日

It takes a while to configure everything and get it set to fit your store theme. But so far so good. I reached out to support for the branding removal and they were very helpful. I am still learning my way around the app as I just installed today and have been getting it set up. Will update review after I have everything set up and in use.

Give Me Glam Events Creations
美国
大约6小时 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年7月24日

Thank you for your kind words.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Team Automizely

编辑时间:2020年1月11日

I just started using this app. It looks to require some work on my part, like setting up the messages and all that. More review to come...

Things & Hobbies
加拿大
大约5小时 人在使用应用
2020年6月23日

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Tropiqa
克罗地亚
大约4小时 人在使用应用
2020年10月13日

Customer service was great - but deleting b/c I do not want a pop up for people to enter emails - wanted to just use the one on my page

bareandnotafraid
美国
大约4小时 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年10月13日

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. There are a couple of options available to customize the popup. You can also add or remove the fields that collect customer's data.

We are really eager to discuss this further so that we can optimize our solution according to your need. In order to discuss it further please reach out to us at support@aftership.com or use the chat option on your Automizely account.
We are available 24X7.

Kind regards,
Mudit

2022年2月25日

I just downloaded the app and needed some technical help which they provided immediately. Has been a great experience so far.

Restore Health Plus
美国
大约3小时 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年2月25日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that you are exploring our app and found it user friendly.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Shahvaz
Team Automizely

2020年9月2日

l'ho appena scaricata, mi è piaciuto che fosse gratis, spero che mi possa essere utile. l'ho scelta perchè ho visto che in molti la usano, quindi funzionerà bene.

KreareChic
意大利
大约3小时 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年9月3日

Ciao,

Grazie per le gentili parole. Mi chiedevo se posso essere di qualche aiuto per rendere la tua esperienza a 5 stelle con la nostra app. Ti ho anche inviato una mail personale, dai un'occhiata e sentiti libero di condividere con me il tuo feedback.

Saluti,
Shahbaz

2021年3月31日

Great support. I recommend this app, very easy to use. All this app for free it's unbelievable. Thanks

Mylis ProHair
美国
大约3小时 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年3月31日

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

2022年5月9日

I really like how the email editing is layed out the same way as Shopify. However I wish I could add custom google fonts and change the size and format of the text

JASPER OXLI
澳大利亚
大约3小时 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年5月9日

We are pleased to know that you are happy with the email editing layout.

Thanks for your valuable feedback about adding custom Google fonts and changing the size and format of the text. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2021年3月20日

I just started using the app. So far so good it was quite easy to set up. Customer service was very helpful!

Simply E
美国
大约3小时 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年3月23日

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your valuable review. Do let us know if you have any feedback or suggestions for us.

You can always reach out to us via chat option or email us at support@automizely.com.

Kind regards,
Automizely Support