整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2021年4月23日

I just started using, but overall seem to be a very well designed app, with very responsive support team. It's replacing at least 2 other apps for me so that's great. Can't believe it's free, have yet to find a catch

MUKA
加拿大
42分钟 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年4月23日

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

2019年12月23日

ik zou het nog niet weten want krijg de kans niet om hem eerst te gebruiken voor ik een recensie moet geven best handig

StikHipp
荷兰
42分钟 人在使用应用
2021年6月21日

Haven't used any feature of the app yet, but it looks good and support is available. let's see how it does in few weeks time

ShayBun
英国
41分钟 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年6月21日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. Your feedback has been noted and we would ensure that you experience the best customer support.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com.

Regards,
Team Automizely Marketing

2021年9月4日

I used this app to help me to do pop up, so far it's easy to use and the installation process is smooth.

Mypartybox.co.nz
新西兰
41分钟 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年9月15日

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2021年2月20日

Added email pop ups to my online store and it works a treat!
Yet to test out the rest of the functionalities..

Paige Renee
澳大利亚
38分钟 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年2月20日

Hello,

Thank you for sharing the feedback.
We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24 X 7.

Kind regards,
Brishketu Pal

2020年1月13日

great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app

DESIBLOC
英国
33分钟 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年3月9日

I just installe this app, no idea about how amazing it will be but I will discover it. I'm so glad this is a free app and it has a lot of great options I'm excited to try

Verdeazule
西班牙
32分钟 人在使用应用
2019年11月26日

I really like this app, can wait to try all the features. It will be better if it have more designs of pop ups.

Hugga Store
哥伦比亚
31分钟 人在使用应用
2020年5月9日

in sales boost
i want to select "Based on product collections"
but i dont find any collection in my store.
may be un error.
please check it

ACEOPERA Paris
法国
29分钟 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年11月9日

I use this app to help me gain more subs to my store. This helps me get more sales on my products. Its a good app to be free. However I dont like the fact that i have to leave a review to unlock some of the features that i need. You dont really get to use the app fully until you have left a review. However, the other features are great. And i keep trying to post this review but it wont allow me

Sweet Insula
美国
26分钟 人在使用应用