评论 (6,287)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2020年11月11日

Just installed it, and made a pop up for subscribing to our Newsletter. All seems to be working great so far!

The Little Apple
美国
25分钟 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年11月12日

Thanks for your review.

Do let us know if you have any suggestions for us which makes your experience a 5-star one.

Kind Regards,
Riyaz

2019年9月4日

Very easy and useful apps! Easy to instal and manage. Would recommend to my partners and customers.

BWET Swimwear
香港特别行政区
23分钟 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年11月23日

Good to Use for your shop. its easy to use and work on it. good plan and cheap rate with Automizely Sales Pop + Webpush

Everyday Sandals
加拿大
23分钟 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年10月8日

Très bonne application je l'utilise sur tous mes shop ! je recommande à 100% !
Très bien ! très bien !

Wieco
比利时
18分钟 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2019年10月11日

Thank you for the review. Please do recommend any improvement that you would want to see within the app.

编辑时间:2019年10月9日

great app fantastic, gets the job done. we need to unlock more features though so that it can compete with the rest

Eureka Drone
加拿大
15分钟 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2019年10月11日

Thank you for the review. Please do recommend any feature that you would want to see unlocked.

2021年2月21日

just started using the app. so far it seems pretty easy to navigate and the customer support is fast and efficient.

Le Beau Monde Boutique
加拿大
14分钟 人在使用应用
2019年9月19日

I dont understand the URL part with youstore.com when i try to enter the url. It is quite confusing at first

Vision 红糖
新加坡
13分钟 人在使用应用
2024年2月15日

SIYARAN
印度
2个月 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2024年2月16日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年10月25日

Studio-MeMo
比利时
接近3年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2023年10月26日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you found our app useful and easy.

It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2023年12月27日

YVN-Yerevan
法国
3天 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2023年12月28日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you found our app useful and easy.

Great to hear that you’re growing more confident with the features over time! Learning a new approach to online marketing and email can indeed have a slight curve, but your progress is fantastic.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com
We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely